We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ Better Than Chipotle!!!”

Sharky's Burrito Co
Ranked #45 of 571 Restaurants in Amarillo
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 10
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

The food was so fresh and the variety of choices for your burritos and salads was amazing! Fun atmosphere and outdoor seating!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank TammyE203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2018

Hard to beat here in Amarillo. Far better than Freebirds. Burrito or nachos, or even salad, you pick what you want and how much and they accommodate. Line moves pretty fast but expect a packed house at lunch or dinner!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Jeff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Food was amazing and the staff was very organized. We called ahead and they had everything just the way it was ordered and marked so it could be easily distributed. Will definitely order from here again.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank desan2725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

We stopped while traveling through, expecting great flavor from the home town burrito location. The location offered broader ingredients choices than you would find in a similar type chain restaurant, with offers that are unique to the area. It appeared that we would be very satisfied, but the flavors and the meats and ingredients were just so-so. My wife was turned off by either fat or grizzle left in the pork. We also felt their is a cleanliness issue.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sstade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

I found the service; top grade, very pleasant and delightful. Not only are they helpful towards the customers , they show love to the loyal customers.
Building the burrito was fun and the mixture of flavors was delightful.
Wish my home town had one as good as Sharky’s.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank ProudDevilDogDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Sharky's Burrito Co? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing