We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
272
167
70
66
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
167
70
66
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red robin evening reception outdoor pool business trip pull out couch small kitchen full kitchen king suite fitness center palo duro canyon bed was very comfortable west side clean hotel first floor great place to stay great room one night stay
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Very dirty and the remodel was not done right the floor was coming and side trim was coming apart and towels was nasty with make up and blood toilet was dirty plus the tub had black stuff in it was like the room wasn't been using

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank luissha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

I chose this hotel because in the past I had stayed there. This was a positive experience both times. Rooms were very clean, full size refrigerator and even corkscrew in kitchen! Staff was good and breakfast excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank akeller76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Fastest check in ever, super efficient, wonderfully friendly.
Top-rate service begins with hiring the right folks, and this hotel is the best.
Stayed here for 2 weeks and, possibly the best hotel stay I have ever had, and I'm an airline pilot(!)
Rooms are marvelous, spacious and clean. Evening social is a fantastic way to begin your evening.....or end your day.
I absolutely hope to return someday soon.
This is how all hotels should be managed. I'm a Homewood customer for life, now.

Room Tip: North side rooms are quiet.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

I travel quite a bit for business. This trip was with family and I have to say it was a very comfortable, relaxing stay. I will absolutely stay here again and would recommend Homewood Suites to everyone!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank bigrowdytexican
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Nice hotel - exactly what I expected from Homewood Suites. The room was large and the bed was comfortable. The scrambled eggs for breakfast were the best I have ever tasted. The staff was friendly and caring.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank bigtex2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews