We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
173
149
59
23
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
149
59
23
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two sinks room was clean front desk sausage links waffles west side parking lot road trip frontage road would stay here again biscuits and gravy great place to stay the breakfast area new mexico king suite pool and hot tub stayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel was very disappointing. First, the carpet in front of the room is non-existent. Second, when we got in front of our room, the door is propped open. Third, when we went to inspect the amenities of the room, the door leading to the room next door is unlocked and the neighbor’s door is propped open. I went to talk to the lady in the front desk and she couldn’t help me at all. No sense of professionalism and responsibility. Very very disappointing. After their renovations, I hope that they would revamp their management because i’m pretty sure that our experience is not an outlier.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Tricia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

We stayed here on a road trip heading east. The room was very clean, we had a king room, all the amenities were there and worked. In the hotel itself there was a pool and hot tub, and we took advantage of both. There was also a fitness room with a treadmill that worked really well. The breakfast had lots of different foods to offer including eggs and meat. The only "down" to this place was that there is currently a lot of construction going on in the area. You can't hear it from the room, but it made the approach a little more difficult to find from I-40.

Room tip: On the first floor north side, you can look out the window and see prairie dogs roam!
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DonnaR57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

On our way home from Sedona and needed a place to sleep. Hotel was perfect and very clean. Nice hot breakfast. Staff was friendly. Had a couple places to eat within walking distance. Price was fine. Would stay again if needed.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gregbX9502TV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

We stayed here 3 nights and were very impressed. Had a king suite. Room very clean. Bed comfortable. Breakfast was typical - scrambled eggs, sausage, assorted rolls, cereal, etc. Breakfast was well tended. Road construction in the area makes it somewhat confusing to get to the hotel. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank arpclock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Comfortable beds, lots of good pillows, crisp sheets. Great bathroom set up with sink in bath and one out in the hall. Substantial towels. Good A/c, wi-fi. Excellent selection for breakfast, including eggs and bacon and Texas shaped waffles. Help efficient and friendly. Price is very reasonable for the quality offered.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews