We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (692)
Filter reviews
692 results
Traveller rating
252
181
119
81
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
252
181
119
81
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel hilton honors shopping and restaurants west side next morning stayed one night indoor pool desk clerk hgi beds lobby interstate inns
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 692 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018

We stopped overnight at the Garden Inn on our way to our family vacation. We have stayed at other hotels in several cities and none have been as clean as this hotel. There was complimentary water and freshly baked cookies in the lobby as well. The front desk was so helpful and friendly, in fact I booked our return stay here as well! Our kids played in the pool and it was very clean and the fitness facility was very clean with high end equipment as well. The room was very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Marissa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

This Hilton Garden really stood out from the beginning with the check in process with Iesha who was really pleasant and professional. It just put you in a good mood. The other staff member was also awesome. The service carried over to the restaurant and bar. Excellent service there. Just what the doctor ordered after a long road trip. Don’t be fooled not all Garden Inns are created equal although they look the same. This place has been a cut above my last stay. Thank you to the staff. On July 9, 2018.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank dadsafety01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Beautiful hotel, would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a quite clean place within driving distance of many dining areas and shopping. We have friends that live off of Soncy street in Amarillo.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank anitanail79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

We used this property going and coming back from Colorado Springs. Quiet, clean room. The current road work on I-40 is a little bit of a hassle getting in and out. Did not use the gym but it looked well equipped.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank willw472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Stayed one night. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Front desk attendant, David, very professional and helpful. Very nice hotel. Convenient to restaurants and there's a mall on the opposite side of the highway.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank laurelee36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews