We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn(Aiken)(Great Value!)
US$ 89
US$ 69
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken(Aiken)(Great Value!)
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Aiken)(Great Value!)
US$ 80
US$ 71
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Aiken Whiskey Road(Aiken)(Great Value!)
US$ 132
US$ 97
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Aiken(Aiken)(Great Value!)
US$ 123
US$ 110
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 103
US$ 93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 67
US$ 65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 75
US$ 70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
212
83
44
22
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
212
83
44
22
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsundergoing renovationscookiesroom was cleanrooms are nicein townwaffle makervisiting familyliving roomfirst morningbusiness centermini fridgerestaurants and shoppingmasters tournamentstaff was friendlyone night staywhiskey roadsouthern hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Business overnight: I did not have a reservation and decided to try the Country Inn after looking at the reviews and rates online. Glad that I did! I would definitely stay at the Country Inn again if I were in Akin SC

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Theodore M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 December 2016

We stayed 5 nights while visiting family and were upgraded to a suite for 3 of them. The rooms are clean and recently renovated. The staff is friendly and courteous. We did not try breakfast, but you really cannot beat the price.

Room Tip: There are no bad rooms.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIS-Aiken, Front Desk at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the staff and the quality of your room. It is always our pleasure to create happy moments for our guests. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Stayed for 2 nights last summer with my 15 year old, 9 year old and my mother. This hotel was perfect for us. Very comfortable and close to everything in Aiken and also to New Ellenton which was our true destination. The kids really enjoyed to pool. The beds were comfortable and spacious. The staff was absolutely amazing. The hotel was super clean and offered a fantastic breakfast for it's guests.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AleahsMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CIS-Aiken, Front Desk- Tiphenie at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews