We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
3
5
8
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
5
8
11
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2017

This was an inexpensive stay. I found the room quality underwhelming. These inexpensive places to spend the night are sometimes pot luck. The room quality was not great the furniture looked like someone shot a hole in it, or a mouse chewed its way out. The bathtub dripped and made noise the entire night and it had a hole in the tub. The beds were not the worst nor the best but provided a bearable nights sleep. BTW if you hate the Euro style pillows bring your own.

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

This place was okay if you've had a long day and seen few options to stay in Columbia. The woman at the front desk was courteous and professional. The room was clean but furnishings were dated and we never could get the TV to work. The shower head didn't look all that clean so my wife elected to shower at our eventual destination the next day. We did get a good night;'s sleep, so I guess the best thing I can say is that the room was serviceable but definitely no-frills.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 385donf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

This place is ok if going to motels is fine with you. The Quality Inn is nothing to really talk about. It is somewhere to rest if you have had a long day. The room I stayed in appeared to be clean. It's a motel.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lurking007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

The motel is right off of the highway and easy to access. Front desk and morning staff are upbeat, professional, and polite. The place is dated (as are the mattresses) but it's clean....? Our gripe was that the room door (room 130) does NOT close all the way without SLAMMING it just the right way and good luck locking it; the door frame has shifted so the lock can't engage properly. My husband is a large, strong guy and he's the only one that could slam it hard enough. I'm sure the 'neighbors' loved us for it. All in all, it's a friendly place but the impression it gives is that it won't be much more than a ghetto motel in the next few years.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank therdsmiths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016

We needed a place to stay overnight, while travelling. Check-in process was quick. The rooms were clean and quiet. No complaints. Breakfast was as expected. No complaints. No extra frills a room with a clean bed and clean towels.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Warhorse95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews