We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for a getaway!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Master Bedroom (Queen Bed)
Master Bedroom w/ Full Bath
3rd Bedroom (Twin over Full Bunk)
Main Bath
Game Room
Game Room
Hot Tub
Hot Tub
Hot Tub Jets, Fountains, Beer Cooler
Back Yard
Towmensing Trails Lake (90 acre)
Club House Pool (Private)
H20 Indoor Water Park (Split Rock Resort)
Tennis Courts (Private)
Split Rock Resorts Golf Course
Jack Frost Ski Slopes
Big Boulder Ski Slopes
Pocono WhiteWater (Skirmish Paintball Fields)
WhiteWater Rafting (3 in Area)
The Crossings Premium Outlets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Albrightsville, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jillian C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for a getaway!”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house itself is beautiful. The game room is really fun, the hot tub is really relaxing, and the bedrooms are comfy. The house is located in an area where there are many things to do and many places to eat. The owner is extremely helpful and always available. I would definitely come back here again!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Libbymiek...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect getaway for all ages!!!”
Reviewed 2 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family just spent a weekend here with two other families. There were 6 adults and 9 kids, we had so much fun we didn't even leave the house! The kids and adults had a blast!! The game room, hot tub and spacious house was perfect for us all to have a blast! We plan on coming again, hopefully I summer, but at least once a year. The owner sincerely would do anything for us! He found out we were celebrating a birthday and he brought champagne. Couldn't ask for a better stay and owner!!! Thanks for letting our families chill and have a great time!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omid K
Potomac, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Snow Wonderland”
Reviewed 9 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The stay at this rental was completely satisfying and beyond any of our expectations. The manager of the unit went out of his way to address our needs and the amenities in the unit served our purposes very well. The bedrooms were very comfortable, fully functional kitchen, dinning room and a one of the most comfortable family rooms I've ever been into. Also can't forget about the game room, filled with all sorts of toys for the young and the adult. The Jacuzzi rounded out the amenities just right. We would certainly come back again and would recommend this unit with high regard.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Game room
Liked least: Heat control
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rickywuho...
1 review
“Excellent vacation home near popular Poconos attractions”
Reviewed 31 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Great rental in a quiet neighborhood. When not out, we spent our time in the game room which was very fun. The house also includes a hot tub and outdoor grill. Rooms were clean and the owners are very friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing