We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$ 209
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$ 207
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$ 209
US$ 188
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/08/21
PricelineUS$ 207
Hotels.comUS$ 207
BestWestern.comUS$ 207
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,310)
Filter reviews
1,310 results
Traveller rating
766
393
91
39
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
766
393
91
39
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews exercise room caldera brewery shakespeare festival easy access fitness center clean rooms stay there again long drive comfortable bed convenient location first floor minute drive breakfast room yogurt freeway bw downtown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,310 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2021

Great customer service. Perfect location. Easy to reach downtown Ashland, great wineries and hiking and less than two hour ride to Crater Lake.Extremely clean room. Breakfast modifications appropriate.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jkanschat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2021

My husband and I have stayed here many times on our road trips to and from OR. We love that it is pet friendly, right off the highway and has exactly what we need for our short stops. The staff is always super helpful and friendly. There is a Chevron to get snacks and drinks at if you get in too late or a delicious Mexican restaurant a very short walking distance away! Pool and hot tub is great too!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Charlie1432021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2021 via mobile

Front desk person, Ryan, was unpleasant, not just to us, but to other guests, so we didn’t take it personally. But really? We were given a room that smokers had obviously occupied. Housekeeping tried to mask the smokiness with heavily perfumed air spray. The room was not as clean as one should expect. The sink drained slowly. The room was outdated. Even though we reserved a pet room in advance, our room was very far from the pet area. The pet area was unkempt, with grass so tall you wouldn’t be able to see any poop when you stepped through it. The landscape was weedy and messy. The rooms were not a good value for the money.

I could go on and on. Best just to say: we aren’t going to stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank arlenejoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021

rooms were spacious, quiet. breakfast was served in a bag with choices on the menu. nice staff at front desk. in city of Ashland, known for a downtown that caters to tourists. hotel is near Market of Choice (groceries), Albertsons, and a Les Schwab (auto repair).

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Compass26582818150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2021

We were here for a short time but everything was great for our stay. The only problem was getting kicked off the internet. Room was clean & roomy. We did not eat but they had breakfast grab bags to go.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kdzndgz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews