We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
27
45
14
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
45
14
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small kitchen motor court breadboard lithia park coffee pot main street walking distance to downtown rooms are small unit refrigerator stove retro fixtures sleeper convenience driveway cozy
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Wanted to love this place. The staff is very nice, the overall feel is retro calm and we were able to easily walk to town and breakfast. However, the bathroom is teeny tiny. We're fairly small people, but think it would be a tight fit if you are large or xtra large. It's definitely old and whenever the AC kicked on at night, it woke me up (I'm usually a good sleeper). I was able to move to a second bed and slept through. It is priced reasonably, but the price does reflect the value.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank grace262015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Don't believe everything you read. This property needs a lot of work (was told it was in progress?). Rooms are small, bathrooms very small, uncomfortable beds, dank musty smell due to room not being aired out. If the windows were opened prior to arrival this might've helped.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chuck C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

We stayed at this motel for one night and loved it. We were coming back from California and stayed there with 2 other couples. Though basic, our accommodation was clean and spacious and included a bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. Everyone that we met that worked there were very courteous and friendly and even left balloons and a card in our room when they found out it was out 12 year anniversary. Very nice touch! We would stay again and would recommend it!

Room tip: Our room, #7, was on the end of a row and had a little more space than our friends room, though both were a good size.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank locaquintana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Great place to relax and enjoy the day. Great customer service and excellent staff. Good price.
If you are visiting Ashland, Oregon this is the good place to stay.
The room are clean, bed are comfy. The staff are very acomodering and very nice.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank oquin22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

The reason one goes to Ashland is for the theatre, the best in the world! The Manor is a short walk to the theatre or to excellent restaurants close by. It is not fancy, but it is comfortable and good value, with a very friendly and accommodating management!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank charles z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews