We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cambria Hotel & Suites Avon - Cleveland
Nearby Hotels
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Avon(Avon)(Great Value!)
US$ 115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 117
US$ 108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 111
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 150
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Cleveland - Westlake(Westlake)(Great Value!)
US$ 68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 104
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
120
30
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
120
30
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast buffetfire pitbar restaurantfitness centeri highly recommend this hotelsitting areafront desk staffchoice hotelslarge roomabove averageuntil midnightsmall refrigeratornight staybusiness hotelking beddefinitely stay here againbar tender
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2015

Found this new hotel for overnight get away. Very clean and modern. The kind Whirlpool suite is super nice. Room had mini fridge microwave and 3 tvs. The hotel pool and hot tub area are also very clean and well cared for. The bar on site is priced well. There is also a bar in the parking lot with live music

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Vtwinbmx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric598, Manager at Cambria Hotel & Suites Avon - Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor! I am very happy you were able to enjoy this hotel for a night away from home. We are happy that our hotel has much to offer in services, amenities, and local attractions. We would love for you to stay again.

Regards,

Eric Kovalsick
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

Hotel had good accommodations. Very new, bar and restaurant are open late at hotel if not wanting to go out. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly. Only there 1 night but for business, getting in and out it was great. Best priced hotel in area that night and more amenities than most Marriotts in area.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
Thank AJ B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric598, Manager at Cambria Hotel & Suites Avon - Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor! I am very happy that you enjoyed all of the services and amenities that the hotel has to offer our guests. We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you next time.

Regards,

Eric Kovalsick
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015

Great experience during our overnight stay. The rooms were extremely comfortable and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wish we could have stayed longer. The breakfast buffet was not terrible, but not worth the money. If you want a great meal in a casual setting at budget prices, try the Winking Lizard located just a few miles down the road.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Liz3668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric598, Manager at Cambria Hotel & Suites Avon - Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor! I am very glad that you enjoyed your experience here with us. We have taken your comments regarding the restaurant and are working to improve our selection to ensure a great meal for all of our guests.

Regards,

Eric Kovalsick
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015

My family and I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The room was large and very clean. I liked that there was a separate living area from where the beds were. The bathroom was very nice, although the counter space was small for 4 people.

My kids loved the pool area because it was clean and the water was warm, which is not always the case for indoor pools. The bar/restaurant was open in the evenings and the bartenders were always friendly and helpful. I also like that there was an ice cream shop and a few good restaurants within walking distance.

The front desk staff was efficient but not as friendly as the restaurant workers.

Although not perfect, the hotel is excellent because of the value.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric598, Manager at Cambria Hotel & Suites Avon - Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review your three day stay with us on TripAdvisor! I am very happy that your family was able to enjoy all that the hotel has to offer. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Regards,

Eric Kovalsick
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2015 via mobile

My wife and I stayed one night in our way back from Cape Cod. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable and a good price. Room service was tasty and prompt. We had no service issues. Very nice bar area, close to many restaurants and the highway.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank ThreeDogs_Naper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric598, Manager at Cambria Hotel & Suites Avon - Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor! I am very glad that you stayed with our hotel for the night on your way back home. We love to be a great place for guests to relax and enjoy before getting back to their normal routines. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you take a trip.


Regards,

Eric Kovalsick
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews