We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient & excellent place to stay in a city”
other travellers have booked this property
Panoramic view.....
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic view.....
SM Annex near on the condo... SM Grass behindi the SM North Edsa just a few steps...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Panoramic view.....
SM Annex near on the condo...
SM Grass behindi the SM North Edsa just a few steps...
The building of Tower 2..
Room for your event.....
View from the balcony...
Hallway on the 10th floor of Tower2!
Table is ready....
Simple decor by a simple person...
Queen size bed that can sleep 2 persons...
Single room...
Kitchenette....
Shower time....
What a nice view from the balcony...
Playground for our children...
Panoramic view how the condominium near on the mall...
The Gym is on the other side of the building on the 6th floor.
One of the most convenient features is the private bridgeway that links the condo directly to SM....
Lobby of Tower 2....
Lobby of Tower 2....
Swimming pool outside the lobby...
Exclusive bridgeway from the condo to SM North Edsa
Trinoma across SM North Edsa
Hang outs near on SM Grass Residence..
Sky Garden where you can see lots of fun..
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Quezon City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Californi...
San Francisco, California
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“I will not stay here again.”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I wasn't happy when just before we arrived we were told there would be a electricity and water bill which we would have to place a deposit. All this after we had already paid for the unit so we were stuck. The manager wasn't there when we arrived and tried over charging us for the utilities when we left. We were to receive maid service but they never came. At least we didn't have the roaches the other tower hates. Stay at a hotel because the hidden charges and inconveniences made me wish I had stayed at the hotel down the street.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Everything else!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2015
Sorry Sir if you were not happy on your stay.In the tripadvisor it was written and posted that electricity and water charges are not included on the price. The manager didnt ask you to pay the amenities before you left,he only asked you to pay your electric and water bill. I thought that in our exchanging emails everything is fine because you havent mention any problem. In all my clients i always asked to email me in case you have questions and problem but in your email you didnt say anything. Anyway me and my manager was apologizing for this, we never realize that our client wouldnt be satisfied on their stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service provided by the owner of the unit.
Liked least: Some unprofessional building staff at the reception.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 May 2015
Thank you very much for such positive review. Christopher and I, want to thank you and your family for keeping my unit clean and for being such a friendly clients..We are glad that you've enjoyed your stay and all the amenities. We are looking forward on your next visit...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2015
Thank you Ma'am Alice for your positive review...We are really happy to know that we satisfied your expectation..We are looking forward for your next visit..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego, California
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2015
Thank you Sir Dio for such a good review.We are happy to know that you've enjoyed our place.You know our guest comfort is always our top priority.You and your family has been a wonderful guest and we would definitely love to have you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lamor58
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A nice place to stay.”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The unit was very cleaned, secured placed, closed to shopping mall with lots of food courts, club house was fantastic & nice swimming pools. The caretaker Mr. Christopher was very accommodating for whatever we need during our stay. The condo rate was very reasonable. I would love to use the place again in our next future vacation and is highly recommended to others who wish to stay in Quezon City.
This unit is owned by Jasmin Ramos who is very nice to dealt with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to shopping mall, easy acces to transportation and very secured placed.
Liked least: Car parking. The good thing i did not book a rental car.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2015
Thank you Sir Larry for your positive feed back about our condo unit. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed the location. We would be glad to welcome you soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing