We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You get what you pay for”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
The Garden Heights Condotel
Ranked #41 of 63 Hotels in Quezon City
Reviewed 11 August 2011

We opted to stay as its near St. Lukes Hospital. Its just in front of Trinity College, and near Jollibee fastfood and a small grocery. We got a special rate offered to patients of St. Lukes (2K pesos). First, parking is not free (159pesos), and very limited. Checkin receptionist was pleasant and helpful. One thing to take note is this is not a hotel, but rather a condominium with rented rooms. We got a room on the 14F, it was bright, clean and quite spacious with small kitchen (ref, microwave, utensils), a fairly sized bathroom with shower, double bed, air-conditioning, cable tv. Bedsheets are (hopefully) washed, but you can see stains from previous occupants. Even on the 14F, you can hear the hustle and bustle of the busy streets below.

What can I say, this place offers very basic accommodations, enough for 1 night stay if you need to go to nearby St. Lukes Hospital. Dont expect any room service.

Room Tip: get the St. Luke's patient special rate. Its not worth to pay the full amount!
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tmgarcia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (20)
There are newer reviews for The Garden Heights Condotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2010

I was booked into this hotel by my work due to it's close proximity to St Lukes Hospital. The location to the hospital was the only plus. I stayed in 1510 which was pretty shabby, dated and creepy. There is an inexpensive internet storefront in the base of the building which is handy, but no wireless internet. I was in the internet cafe when the power for the whole hotel went out during a thunder storm. I went across the street to Shakey's Pizza and ate while i watched the power outage last about 20 minutes. Feel sorry for whoever was stuck in the elevators during that time. They charged me almost a full day hotel rate for a late (7pm) check out. All in all I think I would avoid this place again. There is no alcohol in the area due to being a school zone, so night life is non existent

Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
4  Thank ERRN95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 7 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 1 December 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 24 November 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Quezon City hotels
1.3 km away
Stone House Quezon City
Stone House Quezon City
#37 of 63 in Quezon City
100 reviews
1.7 km away
The Contemporary Hotel
The Contemporary Hotel
#30 of 63 in Quezon City
22 reviews
1.4 km away
Madison 101 Hotel & Tower
Madison 101 Hotel & Tower
#12 of 63 in Quezon City
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Red Planet Timog
Red Planet Timog
#4 of 63 in Quezon City
437 reviews
1.3 km away
Broadway Court
Broadway Court
#32 of 63 in Quezon City
19 reviews
2.0 km away
Luxent Hotel
Luxent Hotel
#5 of 63 in Quezon City
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Garden Heights Condotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Garden Heights Condotel

Address: 269 E. Rodriguez Sr. Avenue, Quezon City, Luzon 1101, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Quezon City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Spa Hotel in Quezon City
Price Range: ₹ 2,057 - ₹ 2,571 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Garden Heights Condotel 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newest addition to the ASB condotel collection, The Garden Heights Is a haven for the medical hub of Metro Manila. The property dominates the skyline of E. Rodriguez avenue and offers a panoramic view of Metro Manila from its top floors. A short walk from The Garden Heights are St. Luke's Medical Centre, Trinity College, The National Children's Hospital, Walter Mart, and a host of fast food chain stores. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Garden Heights Condotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Garden Heights Condotel Hotel Quezon City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing