We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Free local shows in digital clarity GMA, ABSCBN, news, FREE MOVIES
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Free local shows in digital clarity GMA, ABSCBN, news, FREE MOVIES
Queen size bed with newly washed sheets and towels Dining area  and led television, Digital clear local channels and HD Movies
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Free local shows in digital clarity GMA, ABSCBN, news, FREE MOVIES
Queen size bed with newly washed sheets and towels
Dining area  and led television, Digital clear local channels and HD Movies
Microwave, rice cooker, Mobile wifi internet device on the table
Induction cooker with hot water kettle, complimentary coffee and bottled water
View from entrance of the whole studio
New day bed infront of the television
new day bed infront of the television
Comfortable day bed for the third guest
Organized remote control
Wardrobe cabinet airconditioner and curtains
Hot water shower
Hot water shower area
We are the only unit with tiles on the toilet and bath
Bidet in the toilet, complimentary toilet paper and soap
View from 12th floor studio unit
24 hours security
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
elevator lobby
42nd floor viewing lounge
42nd floor Viewing lounge
Viewing Lounge-You can see as far away as manila bay
Lap pool
Kiddie pool
Gilmore station MRT
Map to the site
Magnolia Mall 5 minutes walk from Princeton Residences
24hour Japanese convenience store- Family Mart steps away from Princeton Residences
24 hour convenience stores and drugstores outside the building
We are in corner gilmore avenue and aurora boulevard , new manila, quezon city
Gilmore it center outside the building
Lobby on the ground floor
Princeton lobby
42nd floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Quezon City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ma Liza b
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great place to stay!”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The room we stayed in was very neat and clean. The owner Ms Jenny was very accommodating. Exploring Manila was a breeze with easy access to the LRT station. I would stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2015
Thank you Mam Liza for this wonderful review. Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your holiday stay. Enjoy the rest of your vacation mam!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taipei, Taiwan
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: how complete everything is and everything was new
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Mar 2015
Thank you for this wonderful review mam. We are proud of the relations we keep with our guests. Very happy to have host your stay. till we meet again mam. :)
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GeorgMH
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“great, clean and safe place to start exploring Manila”
Reviewed 31 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was my first time in Manila (together with my wife, which is half filipino) so this place gave me a good overview of what´s going on in this crazy, very alive, friendly, always smiling warm-hearted city.
it´s a really good location to start exploring!
a seven11 and the LRT (train) is right next door, several small stores and food places as also the mall in walking distance (~7 minutes)
if you need a loundry shop, a great one is right next to the mall (10mins walk)
but you can also take a jeepney ride - if you really want to get into an adventure :-)
the place itself (12th floor) is in good shape, clean and very safe.
free wifi with a good speed is available in the lounge and pool area at the 7th floor!

Jenny is a perfect host! always instant replies to any question/request and you can tell that she really want´s you to feel comfortable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Safe and clean place, Jenny really takes care of her guests!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2015
Thank you sir for choosing to stay in our property in Princeton. So proud to host your adventure in the Philippines. It was nice to hear about your impression of the Filipino people.
We totally agree!
The Philippines is a friendly, safe, warm and crazily fun place to explore! Thank you for taking good care of our studio. God bless you both and remember....Philippines is always a good idea! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lbray2015
Victoria, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Very Pleasant Stay - Highly Recommended!”
Reviewed 17 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Ms. Jenny was very prompt in replying to our queries from day 1; she was simply very nice and pleasant to conduct business with. We were happily checked in early and not rushed into checking out. The studio apartment was just right for my husband and I and our teenage daughter; it is very clean, towels and soap, and bedding were provided. It is located right beside the LRT2 station; Jollibee, McDonald's, drugstore, supermarket, convenience store all within walking distance. Greenhills shopping centre is a short distance away. Robinson's Magnolia mall is two blocks away, BDO a block away. We will definitely stay in this unit again on our future visits to Manila.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of property, its overall condition and the owner was very pleasant to deal with.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2015
Thank you Mam Lorrena for your nice review. We are happy to be of service to you and your lovely family. Take care and God bless you and and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TripleTre...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Studio”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 6 nights at the condo. It's clean and spacious enough for my family of 3. The AC was strong and cooled the room fast. The sound of the AC didn't bother us at all. There was also a stand fan. The kitchen had basic utensils and a place set for 2 people. We only used the tea kettle to make coffee. When we needed an extra blanket and sheet for the sofa bed, Jenny was quick to respond and had the beddings ready and waiting for us at the lobby. The shower had a tankless water heater and we didn't know how to operate it at first. We later figured it out on our own. (We checked in the condo later than expected on the first night so we weren't able to meet Jenny for instructions). The viewing room on the 42nd floor and the pool on the 7th floor were nice amenities but we weren't able to use them for lack of time. Trash was collected daily between 7AM-9 AM (the lady who collected them knocked at our door) and again at the same time at night. Overall we had a great stay. May we suggest a microwave, a hair dryer and extra towels to make the stay even more enjoyable. Thank you Jenny for your hospitality. We look forward to our next visit!

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2014
Thank you Elaine and family for staying in our studio. We are happy to host your stay in Manila. Thank you for your wonderful review :) Looking forward to your next visit. God Bless you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 35
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing