We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful people and place”
other travellers have booked this property
actual photo from balcony, lap pool, wading pool and kids pool,, covered cabanas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
actual photo from balcony, lap pool, wading pool and kids pool,, covered cabanas
View of clubhouse reflecting off pool Thanks to the SKYWAY Rhapsody is close to the best of Manila!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
actual photo from balcony, lap pool, wading pool and kids pool,, covered cabanas
View of clubhouse reflecting off pool
Thanks to the SKYWAY Rhapsody is close to the best of Manila!
sun set from balcony
living roomdining area
dining area
kitchen, ready to cook
kitchen , micro wave, kettle, rice cooker ref, freezer
masters bedroom
bathroom
view from living room to kitchen
second bedroom ,, full size bed with twin upper
view of clubhouse across wading pool
clubhouse
east service road enterance
club house with wifi
gym located in club house,, also not shown are function rooms available for weddings etc.
Viola building
club house open lounge with wifi
full court basket ball
kids play ground
7 seater Chevy spin available to rent with covered parking included
Yamaha 155 cc bike available to rent with covered parking included
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Manila, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
greenland...
Davao City, Philippines
1 review
“wonderful people and place”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

The place is beautiful, away from noise and relaxing, thank you Mr. Paul for the wonderful stay in your place and being so nice and kind, surely will meet again in our next travel to manila.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the place itself is good and the owner is very kind
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2015
Thank you Levelyn for the kind feed back, we strive to provide the best accommodations for our valued guests, I am so glad we were able to meet your expectations! we hope to see you and your family again here at Rhapsody soon!
Paul :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Vacation Home”
Reviewed 23 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Fully furnished beautiful and secured location. You just need to bring your clothes and toiletries.The accommodation and hospitality of the owners was beyond our expectations. We highly recommend and looking forward to booking it again on our next trip to Manila.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2015
Thank you so much Ellen, You and your family are always welcome back to visit again,, I was happy to meet you and your asawa on skype, maybe next time I will be there in person,, MJ said she enjoyed having met you and your family and you were perfect guests :).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADLM75016
Paris, France
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice & Confortable Place”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Me & my Wife we stay in manila for 3 weeks to visit her family, we enjoyed staying at Rhapsody Residences, the owner is very nice also there is Mary joy to take care of us when we arrived there . the place is exactly the same as the picture ! we was beside everything and the appartement was new and very clean. i recommend this place if you need to stay in manila .

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2015
Thank you so much Alex for your stay and also your recommendation, You were a pleasure to deal with on our communications also,,MJ told me your family was a pleasure to serve. Please come stay at our condos on your next visit to Manila!
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
226coco20...
Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A very comfortable and secure accomodation”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My wife and I were on an extended stay visiting her family in the Philippines. We needed a place that was both secure and comfortable. The weather was unusually hot, however our condominium was a nice haven, both inside with two air conditioners for climate control, and outside as well with two very spacious clean Olympic size swimming pools with all outdoor patio furnishings and large umbrella's for comfortable poolside relaxation. The condo was in excellent physical condition, with very adequate kitchen space and utensils. The service of fresh linen and towels were readily available and regular in schedule. With the added value of a good fresh cleaning of the floors and the bathroom, which we were pleasantly surprised by. The clubhouse was a nice bonus. There we could workout in the gym, which had several very nice cardio climbers and treadmills, as well as strength training weights and machines. There was also a very comfortable lounge for open air relaxation with a book or chatting with friends. All in all, my wife and I were very satisfied with the entire living space and will plan on booking this place again on future trips to her home of origin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The feeling of security and comfort
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2015
I want to thank you Chris and Chat, You are very kind and it was a true pleasure to meet you in person and we consider you as friends already. You are always welcome in our homes and we will be pleased if you stay with us on your next trip back home! Just contact us to be sure you get the best pricing I can offer :)
Paul & MJ
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Djleoncio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly Recommended :)”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The condo has everything you need. All you need to bring are your clothes, food to cook, and like bathroom necessities. The location itself is in the main road, close to toll gates. It gets really busy and traffic can be so heavy. But when you get in the residence buildings, it feels like you're in another village or city. It's very quiet, and relaxing. My fiancé family lives in Laguna, and my side of the family leaves up north. This place is in the middle of everything, so it's perfect and convenient for us! Close to the fort Taguig, Naia, Tagaytay, and a whole lot more. All in all, I highly recommend this condo. We stayed here for 2 weeks, for a good price and everyone was very accomodating even the security guards.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2015
I would Like to first thank your for being perfect guests, and secondly for this very flattering review that you posted. You captured so many things that I also love about the location and the serenity withing the compound. We look forward to your visit next year and our new second unit will certainly be ready for your wedding visitors! The traffic situation is mostly temporary do to the sky-way construction and will be done for your next visit!
Paul V.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing