We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
12
34
36
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
34
36
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dining table walking distance glorietta ministop kettle taxi
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2016 via mobile

My friend and I 3 days stayed at BSA Mansion. It is a condo, but when rooms are free it rent out to travelers. Location is convenient and price reasonable.
The lobby front desk and swimming pool is a bit run down.
When we arrived on the 1st we placed our breakfast ordered for 2 days. They somehow lost our breakfast ordered for day 2.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank calvin2424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2015 via mobile

This is a condo, office, and part hotel rental building in the centre of Makati city in Manila, about 10min away from airport through skyway, very friendly staff, the keys to the room a big drawback so difficult to lock and open, rooms are small 208 room is large 1404, need improvements as the general areas look very unclean, kitchen like set up no use may be for long stay but I don't see why anyone would stay long here, large mall 'green belt' about 5 min walk, just below hotel small mini mart, no cafe or restaurant in this hotel and the breakfast is highly a let down and not good. Ok for a budget stay not more than that

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Gavin2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015

Location: convenient, about 5-7 minutes walk to the Greenbelt Mall and Makati Ave.
Do not be deceived by initial impressions: it doesn't look like an hotel from the outside and the front desk is located in a tiny office.
Room: our room on the 4th floor was spacious, with a small dining table for two, a fully equipped kitchen and bathroom. Space to move around and place the luggage.
B'fast: the front desk offers a great variety of breakfasts. Just select the type you want the night before and it will be punctually brought to the room the following morning. Abundant, good quality.
Service: excellent, both at the helpful front desk as well as from the person bringing the b'fast.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 411ClaudeB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2015

it's now more then 15 times over the past years we choose this place and we see progress of upgrading all the rooms. Staff is helpful and friendly as ever and services did not delayed. It's a mid range Condo hotel with its kitchen facilities and good to make a late night snack. Overall I like it to be so close to Greenbelt and can enjoy shopping and Bars.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bernie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2015

After walking into the room there was no way I was staying here. You get what you pay for I guess! It's cheap because its nasty!

The bed was stained and smelt like my grandmother died in it!
There were live wires sticking out of the wall
The room stunk
Window in the bathroom wouldn't close

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank andymitcho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews