We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,059)
Filter reviews
1,059 results
Traveller rating
231
339
292
105
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
339
292
105
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffet breakfast roxas boulevard luneta park american embassy walking distance an overnight stay jco mall security asia seminar bellboy ermita convenience church moa ms
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,059 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2019 via mobile

OK ,it's not expensive so you must be prepared. The room is very outdated but comfortable. The breakfast was good,the staff was excellent. The Calamari was terrific. Nicely located and close to the enormous mall.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Golfheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BayviewMarketing, Marketing Department at Bayview Park Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest, thank you so much for leaving Bayview Park Hotel Manila a good rating! We are glad to hear from you.

Our hotel is indeed a bit outdated, however, rest assured that the hotel is undergoing small renovations and upgrades that we hope you'll be able to see and enjoy these upgrades.

We also agree; the hotel is in close proximity to parks, museums, malls, and other places that you could visit and enjoy. We hope you were able to enjoy the hotel's facilities, dear guest!

On your next visit, we'll make sure to serve you to the best of your expectations and hopefully be able to receive a higher rating from you.

Once more, thank you so much and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2019

the location is accessible and the comfort with the rooms including services are fine. We will sure check in the near future.Thank you for the services rendered.It would be good if you can provide updates of discounts and upcoming events for family vacation and the likes.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cruiser52813509861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BayviewMarketing, Marketing Department at Bayview Park Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest, thank you so much for leaving Bayview Park Hotel Manila such a high rating! We are so glad that you found our location to be accessible and our facilities comfortable.

Regarding the discounts and upcoming events, you can look out for these on our Facebook page. With this, we'll also look for more ways to inform you about our promos that you would surely enjoy.

On your next stay, we hope that we'd be able to impress you better and be able to receive a perfect rating by then.

Thank you so much and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2019

The rooms are good value for the money. The buffet breakfast is excellent. The one negative is that the Ermita district is close to the hotel. This area is a poor area which is unsafe at night. The hotel, however, is safe and you can take a taxi to anywhere in the city of Manila.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank larryjoemccarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BayviewMarketing, Marketing Department at Bayview Park Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for leaving Bayview Park Hotel Manila such a high rating, dear guest! We are so glad that you found our rooms to be of good value for your money.

Despite being close to Ermita district, rest assured that you, your family, and belongings are safe with us. The hotel is indeed in close proximity to whatever place or shop that you need to be.

On your next visit, we hope that we'd be able to serve you better and be able to receive a perfect rating by then.

Thank you so much and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2019

The Bayview Suite Room was the best accommodation I have had so far. It has all the comfort and amenities one could look for in a room (bathtub, bidet, living room, dining area, plus a great sunset view). It offers a homey place to look forward to returning after a day in the metro.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank joycelynamazona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BayviewMarketing, Marketing Department at Bayview Park Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest, thank you so much for leaving Bayview Park Hotel Manila a perfect rating! We are glad that you enjoyed our Bayview Suite Room and the famous Manila Bay Sunset.

We are glad that we were able to provide you with all the comfort and amenities that you need. Keep in mind that if you need something else, we are literally just one call away. We hope you were able to enjoy the metro and visit all the parks, museums, and other tourist spots.

On your next visit, we hope that we'd be able to impress you more and be able to receive another 5-bubble rating from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2019

Very good place. Its near the best places in Ermita. Such as the Harbor View Restaurant, US Embassy. Roxas BLVD and the ocean which there is a path the runs the distance. Great for walking and seeing the sites.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Trail46722662612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BayviewMarketing, Marketing Department at Bayview Park Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2019

Dear guest, thank you so much for leaving Bayview Park Hotel Manila such a high rating! We are so glad that you consider us to be a beautiful place that is worth your money.

It is indeed in close proximity to a lot of places you, our dear guests, can visit and enjoy; some are Manila Ocean Park, Rizal Park, the National Museum, etc. We hope you were able to make the most of the hotel's facilities as well.

On your next visit, we hope that we'd be able to serve and impress you better so that we may receive a perfect rating by then.

Once more, thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews