We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,334)
Filter reviews
1,335 results
Traveller rating
692
361
127
77
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
692
361
127
77
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine petronas towers bukit nanas station one bedroom apartment top floor renaissance hotel swimming pool living room serviced apartment room service steam room long stay nice pool pleasant stay home away from home walking distance large room
Filter
Updating list...
901 - 906 of 1,335 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2015

KL was my first stop on a 3 week asian trip. This was a perfect hotel to get over jet lag and explore KL.

Amazing gym on the very top floor with fun views of the city and Petronas Towers. Check it out even if you don't work out at the gym.

Room was huge and super comfortable with pretty much any modern amenity you could ask for.

The breakfast was fine. Nothing amazing.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank worldtraveler189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnthonyEdwin, Public Relations Manager at Fraser Residence Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2015

Dear worldtraveler189,

Thank you for choosing Fraser Residence Kuala Lumpur, the pleasure is ours to welcome you to stay with us. Your feedback on our facilities and breakfast buffet spread are much appreciated.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015

1. We booked a one bed room apartment, Inside living room with kitchen and wash machine. Which is helpful for travel with a baby.
2. The bed room is big, The bath room is clean with a shower and bathtub
3. The staff is friendly, they provided much help to us while our baby has got a fever

Room tip: Choose one bed room apartment if you travel with kid or baby.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ITlei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnthonyEdwin, Public Relations Manager at Fraser Residence Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2015

Dear ITlei,

Thank you for taking the time to write us your review. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our facilities and service.

We hope to welcome you back soon!

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2015

spent 1 night there.
This was more than enough for us.
On arrival went through all details of how we had to get transport to airport, as first time in kl.
Late in giving early morning call to leave as we asked.
Told on arrival breakfast was at 630am, although we had to leave early to get to airport.
He said they could arrange breakfast in a box as we were leaving to go to airport.
I asked if we could just have some fruit and coffee to our room, but this was room service so he said.
Shower was very poor in warmth at 5am on morning of us leaving
Under shower door water leaked all over bathroom floor.
We could not sleep at all, due to excessive noise of traffic, and noise on our floor.
We both went down stairs early on Friday the 12/6/15 , and actually had some breakfast at 6am.
The man on the desk booked our taxi and said we could go in and have a coffee ect.
But was told on arrival, the breakfast was not ready till 630am.
Communication poor on service.
louise and viki

Room tip: check noise levels
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank louiselouise142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnthonyEdwin, Public Relations Manager at Fraser Residence Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2015

Dear louiselouise142,

We are sorry that you were disappointed with your recent stay at Fraser Residence Kuala Lumpur and we appreciate your honest feedback. We have discussed your feedback at length with our team members and please be assured that we take such reviews very seriously in our efforts to continuously improve our services.

We hope that there will be an opportunity to extend another warm welcome in the future, with renewed and refreshed Fraser hospitality on your next trip to Kuala Lumpur.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015 via mobile

The best place to stay with out a doubt.
Excellent rooms and friendly staff just like any other Fraser property.
Clean stylish and spacious rooms.
Fast Wifi.
Great room service.
Awesome gym, pool room and sauna

5 Stars

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Muhannad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnthonyEdwin, Public Relations Manager at Fraser Residence Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2015

Dear Muhannad A,

Thank you for your kind review, it is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your Fraser Residence Kuala Lumpur experience. We appreciate your positive feedback on our rooms and facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015

We stayed here for 2 nights.
Excellent hotel, friendly pleasant staff.We had a one bedroom apartment, excellent value, with breakfast,
The apartment was huge, excellent value for money.
Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buddy298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnthonyEdwin, Public Relations Manager at Fraser Residence Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2015

Dear Buddy298,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Fraser Residence Kuala Lumpur. We are delighted that you had a memorable experience with us especially our prime location and spacious guest rooms.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Kuala Lumpur.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews