We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seri Bukit Ceylon Residences
Nearby Hotels
Impiana KLCC Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
US$ 97
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$ 103
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Furama Bukit Bintang(Kuala Lumpur)(Great Value!)
US$ 69
US$ 60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Citin Seacare Hotel Pudu Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)(Great Value!)
US$ 22
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sunway Putra Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)(Great Value!)
US$ 80
US$ 56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Istana(Kuala Lumpur)
US$ 80
US$ 72
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 122
US$ 84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 221
US$ 208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveller rating
93
151
68
30
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
151
68
30
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineserviced apartmenta small swimming poolliving roomkl towerwalking distanceapartment hotelbb plazafood streetbars and restaurantsbreakfast areaconvenience storedining tablereception staffexcellent locationbasic amenitiesstayed nights
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 377 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017

The best hotel in Kuala Lumpur in the best location. It is very near to the most happening streets of the city, but is itself in the quietest area. The breakfast is at a short walk from the hotel, but is very nice and filling, before a long, busy day touring the city.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrWahabKhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

stayed here with family in 2 bedroom suite. the rooms were big. have no complains regarding anything. the receptionists were friendly. loved the security of hotel including having a key card to go your level by lift. location was perfect. scores of bars and restaurants are just 5 minutes walking distance. would definitely book here again if I go with family.
Take note, room service is normally around evening. some may find it inconvenient. for us we were fine with it. The wifi at times were really poor even though we were connected to the correct network.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rashidul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

It was a very disappointing experience. We booked this hotel twice on the same month as we’re travelling around Asia during our Summer holidays, because of the location & recommendation from a friend.
1st Booking:
We made a very specific request for an EARLY CHECK IN, and the hotel replied happily that they had confirmed us a room BUT when we arrived that morning (after almost 22 hours travelling with Small Kids), our room will only be ready at 3PM!! After my husband insisted on a room, they managed to provide us a temporary room. While providing a set of keys to this temporary room, they also handling over some papers to my husband for the check in process.. Guess what I saw written on the IMPORTANT NOTICE column? “GUEST WILL CHECK IN EARLY”
2nd Booking:
Upon arrival from Bali, we were told that our booking has been cancelled! They blamed the Booking.com for that. Reason given was that my credit card is not valid. It is very hard to believe because on our first booking with them & while we’re in Bali, I used the same credit card and there’s no issue at all.

I will not come back to this place again & will never recommend them to my relatives & friends!

The Housekeeping? They NEVER really cleaned the apartment. Toilet bowl is really really dirty! And they really like to barge into your room before you could answer the door.

Room was spacious but everything is old & outdated.

Wifi is very very slow.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hazz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

1. Two Private Bathrooms inside. Pretty old. The bathrooms are equipped with basic amenities such as liquid soap and shampoo in two dispensers. You also get toothpaste, toothbrush and towel. Basic essentials are there.

2. The bedrooms are nice. Have a great nice sleep. When first time came in, found a hair on the pillow. Cleanliness needs some improvement

3. Living room is spacious and good choice for family gathering. The TV channels however have a limited choices

4. Kitchen. It fulfills your basic cooking needs.

5. Laundry: There is a all in one washer/dryer front loader inside. Works great and helpful if you stay for longer period. The detergent, however you have to buy it. There is a convenience store on ground floor where you can buy a small sachet of detergent

6. WIFI: decent connection and free

7. Room service: this is a bit weird. They come between 3pm - 7pm. Pretty late. And do they really do their job? When coming back to apt on second night, found out that the used towels were taken BUT THEY DIDN'T GIVE THE NEW ONE.

8. Deposit: they took RM 200 and don't be shocked with the new applied tourist tax (10 RM per night)

9. Overal: It's pretty much "value for money" and inexpensive compared to other apartments in Bukit Bintang. Be sure to know, that you have to walk 10-15 minutes to reach the main street where shopping centre is

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Johan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Was at this Hotel Apartment for a week with family. The Location Bukit Bintang is in the middle of the City with just walkable distance to the City Centre with Pubs and Bars for the partying type of people. The Apartment is bit old but is well maintained. Everyday they clean the room and bathroom but disappointing is that they dont clear the plates in the room. Their policy is that customers should clean the plates n glasses. No Room Service provided and Breakfast is limited with extra charge to the customers. The lift is old fashioned with no sensors, its bangs on us and returns if we happen to enter while the door is closing. Otherwise the stay was fine.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank MK M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews