We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$135
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$128
View deal
Trip.com
$113
View deal
Official Site$115
Hotels.com$128
ZenHotels.com$145
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,505)
Filter reviews
1,505 results
Traveller rating
835
489
104
33
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
835
489
104
33
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom apartment suria klcc walking distance home away from home swimming pool convenience store high floor the ground floor kl tower pavilion laundrette residence laundry toiletries bathtub sofa staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,505 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2022

Good facilities,room is great and staff friendly.Stay only for one night but worth it.Near to KLCC is a bonus for staycation, family trip.Pool is great with both KLCC and Menara KL views with infinity pool.Just great

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harizulamria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dennis Chong, General Manager at Ascott Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2022

Dear harizulamria,

We are glad you have had an enjoyable stay with us. Your positive feedback on our team members certainly means a lot to them! We are happy to learn that our location was beneficial for you and your family.

Stay safe and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Warmest regards,
Emma Razali
Assistant Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2022

Stayed over the weekend with my family. Left my wallet which had a substantial amount of cash. Found by a honest man, Ahmad. Returned intact and complete. God bless him.. Well done Ascott Kuala Lumpur team!

Date of stay: February 2022
Thank puf_diddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dennis Chong, General Manager at Ascott Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2022

Dear puf_diddy,

We are thrilled to have left such an impression and especially happy with the mention of our team who are known for their sincere care and dedication. I know they are beaming with pride by your compliments. We hope to be of service again soon.

Best Regards,
Petrina Tay
Assistant Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2022

The room is exactly as per photo description with great housekeeping. Stayed for a week and basic amenities like kitchen, utensils, fridge and microwave really came in handy for simple cooking as well as food storage. Coin launderette availability is a plus for a quick wash and dry, while waiting for our laundry at level 22 we enjoyed ourselves watching the city view next to the poolside. Suria klcc is just a 3 minutes walk and the hotel do have convenience store for basic need purchase. They do have Starbucks vending machine available too! Ascott room, location, amenities and convenience really makes you feel like home.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ventastic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dennis Chong, General Manager at Ascott Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2022

Dear ventastic,

Many thanks for submitting this review and wonderful to hear we have helped perfected your staycation!

We look forward to welcoming you back next time.

Best regards,
Petrina Tay
Assistant Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2022 via mobile

Stayed here for 30 days and found the staff and the residence faultless. Covid has enforced some changes but no problems encountered during my stay. Location is perfect centrally located in KLCC shops restaurants transport etc

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dennis Chong, General Manager at Ascott Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2022

Dear Steve W,

Thank you for putting your trust in us!

We are thrilled to hear you have had an excellent stay and truly appreciate your kind praise that helps motivate our colleagues to do their best on a daily basis.

Looking forward to seeing you soonest!

Kind regards,
Petrina Tay
Assistant Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2022 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay in Ascott KL. We were delighted, Staff was super friendly. Not only the front desk staff but also house keeping staff was very helpful.
Looking forward for our next staycation.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tayarbeskal1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dennis Chong, General Manager at Ascott Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2022

Dear Tayarbaskal1234,

Thank you for the very nice compliments especially praises for our helpful and friendly colleagues, the team is most encouraged! It is always nice to great feedback on a wonderful staycation experience from our dear guests.

Please return soon as we look forward to welcoming you again.

Warmest regards,
Petrina Tay
Assistant Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews