We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Site
$115
View deal
Booking.com
$135
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$113
View deal
Expedia.com$128
Hotels.com$128
ZenHotels.com$159
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,505)
Filter reviews
1,505 results
Traveller rating
835
489
104
33
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
835
489
104
33
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom apartment suria klcc walking distance home away from home swimming pool convenience store high floor the ground floor kl tower pavilion laundrette residence laundry toiletries bathtub sofa staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,505 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2022

The room was massive and suitable for family with kids. Came with basic amenities too like kitchen, microwave and fridge. However, comolained about the aircond which was not that cold but nothing were done. Had to sleep shirtless through the night.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nikkhairuladli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dennis Chong, General Manager at Ascott Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2022

Dear nikkhairuladli,

We are delighted to learn that our location was beneficial for you and we noted on your feedback on the air-conditioning, we will share your feedback with the respective department head for further check and improvement. We look forward to many more opportunities to be of service.

Warmest regards,
Emma Razali
Act. Assistant Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2022

Check in this time was smooth. They emailed the forms before the stay and allocated a time for check in. We only waited around 5 minutes to get the room keys. The 2 bedroom apartment was really nice. Our room had the klcc view. You need to book the swimming pool using the link. This really helped reducing the crowd at the swimming pool. Breakfast was ok. We really enjoyed our stay here. Will consider for a next stay.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank MrsHazlin83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dennis Chong, General Manager at Ascott Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2022

Dear MrsHazlin83,

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Ascott Kuala Lumpur. We look forward to many more opportunities to be of service.

Warmest regards,
Emma Razali
Act. Assistant Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2022 via mobile

Friendly staff encounters from the moment we arrived until check out. Check in didn't take long and our bags were sent immediately to our room. The staff that checked us in kindly offered a babycot for my 3 mnth old, much appreciated!

Our 3-bedroom unit was spacious, has complete amenities and spotless. Felt very very homey and cosy! Our room was with breakfast, plenty but the taste could be further improved. No worries though as Ascott KL is in the center so food choices via delivery service was not a problem.

Pool and gym is on the 22nd floor, this was my son's fav! Look out for the jacuzzi on the far left with the KL tower view.

Thanks Ascott for the wonderful stay, will return again soon!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nor Iliani N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dennis Chong, General Manager at Ascott Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2022

Dear Nor Iliani N,

We are glad you have had a wonderful family time with us. Your positive commendation of team members certainly means a lot to them!

Please know we are so grateful you have chosen us on this occasion and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Warmest regards,
Petrina Tay
Assistant Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2022 via mobile

I am so satisfied with the stay at Ascott KL. Starting from the check in process, the room, the amenities, the cleanliness and check out process. I will definitely come back to Ascott KL really soon. ❤️

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank faris074
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dennis Chong, General Manager at Ascott Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2022

Dear faris074,
We are glad that we have met your expectation during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We look forward to welcoming you back for a more memorable experience. Stay safe and have a wonderful weekend.
Best regards,
Emma Razali
Act. Assistant Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2021

Hello

I am venna and i made a booking to check in on the 31st of dec 2022. I met Nickholas at the check in : front desk.

He is very helpfull and very polite.
Good service by Nickholas at Ascott KL sentral :)

Happy with his service

Thank you Ascott KL :)

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vennamagarita
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dennis Chong, General Manager at Ascott Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2022

Dear Vennamagarita,
Thank you for your kind comments, we shall share your comments with Nickholas at Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur to further inspire him on delivering great service to all our guests.
Have a wonderful day and stay safe.
Best regards,
Emma Razali
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews