We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfectly placed neat and tidy apartment for...”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful apartment in KL city center. Walking distance to many malls and restaurants/ bars & cafes.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful apartment in KL city center. Walking distance to many malls and restaurants/ bars & cafes.
KLCC View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Beautiful apartment in KL city center. Walking distance to many malls and restaurants/ bars & cafes.
KLCC View
Fully equiped kitchen
Shoe Rack
Reading materials
Comfortable queen size bed
KLCC view from bedroom
Shower and bathtub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sadaf F
Karachi, Pakistan
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“perfectly placed neat and tidy apartment for family”
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my family (with kids) stayed at this apartment in July 2016 for 11 days and we were so happy about our good choice. From this apartment we went to all main attractions of KL, such as KL tower, KL Park, Pavilion, Berjaya times square, Petronas tower, on foot. Apartment is so centrally located that it was an amazing experience being able to go any place without taxis, of course if you are a person who loves to walk. i had put my little one in stroller and we could go to all places without any difficulty. All the walkway system is connected thru underground tunnels and elevated pedestrian walkways which made our life very easy.
In nearby area, we enjoyed shopping in an economical shopping mall, Sungei wang, and no other hand Pavilion shopping wall was the one if we wanted to go high end shopping.
apartment itself was very cosy and Nareshpal took care to the details that things were available which a family with kids would want. i found even some toys for my youngest son. well, the apartment was equipped with everything we could need.
Thanks to the host for paying attention to details!
Lastly, i must mention that the booking and payment process, it all went smoothly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K500GMemi...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wish I had the opportunity to greet the owner.
Enjoyed the view the comfort of the apartment & the privacy.
Gym & swim enjoyable. Security was great. Easy travel grab taxi & food available just a walk away. Convenience store open till 12pm was an asset.
Loved the location. My bed collapsed on my last night which was unfortunate.
No contact from the owner was a bit of a bummer. Did not feel I had support in hindsight but I still will return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richards1...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good place to stay, both for the place and location”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice owner to work with. We need a 31 day stay before a move to China. For 1/2 people great place. Apartment wonderful view of towers, nice pool and a very nice weight room.
Location is within easy walking distance of major malls and so many small bars and eateries.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Hi Richard, glad you had a wonderful stay. Hope to see you again. All the best in China.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
philburns...
Newcastle, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good apartment great party location 5 mins away”
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

cannot fault this apartment great for couple or two couples close to everything once you w ork out transport system

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 24 hour check in location
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2016
Thanks Phil. Glad u had a wonderful stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing