We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 128
US$ 83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 186
US$ 108
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Impiana KLCC Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
US$ 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Istana(Kuala Lumpur)
US$ 107
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 77
US$ 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 96
US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$ 180
US$ 155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Citin Seacare Hotel Pudu Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$ 22
US$ 21
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 24/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sunway Putra Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)(Great Value!)
US$ 72
US$ 59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,475)
Filter reviews
2,475 results
Traveller rating
670
1,005
501
177
122
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
670
1,005
501
177
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsberjaya times squarebukit bintangexecutive suiteimbi monorail stationwalking distancefamily roomroom serviceliving roompleasant stayfree upgradenice poolhotel staffcity viewbuffet breakfastshopping centrehigher floorkl tower
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 2,475 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

We had a terrific stay at Furama Bukit Bintang. We stayed 5 nights in an Executive Room which was great value for money.
We paid 25 ringgit for the buffet breakfast one day which was decent but nothing to right home about.
Our room was very comfortable and clean, with a nice large bed. The cleaning staff were excellent. We got two bottles of drinking water each day for free.
Our only complaint would be that the wifi connectivity could’ve been a bit better, though we did manage to watch some Netflix with it only stopping occasionally. The wall electricity sockets were very slow to charge anything.
We also had dinner one night at the cafe but were the only people there, but the staff were lovely and the meal was good and well priced.
Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lauren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaBukitBintang, Manager at Furama Bukit Bintang, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Lauren S,

Thank you for your review and for staying with us.
We look forward to your future stay and wish you a blessed year ahead.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

This is not a five star hotel but what you get for your money is terrific value. The hotel is in Bukit Bintang which is very central, getting anywhere from here is easy, taxis are always outside and are cheap, just a couple of streets and you are at the monorail. Rooms are huge but are somewhat dated, I was given a suite which was over 50sqm with just about everything, staff were really well trained and very helpful, I can't comment on the food as I did not try. However the bar and it's staff were great, quite how the drinks pricing worked was beyond me but overall a good experience and recommended

Room Tip: Higher the better
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank whitepaper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaBukitBintang, Manager at Furama Bukit Bintang, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear whitepaper,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Furama Bukit Bintang.

We appreciate your feedback about our hotel.

Again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to Furama Bukit Bintang.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed in November.. upgraded to executive room... woow... it’s really spacious and suitable to do my administrations works...nice KLCC view with a wide glass panel ... room are clean ... nearby with local foods..

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaBukitBintang, Manager at Furama Bukit Bintang, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Thank you for your review and for choosing Furama Bukit Bintang.

We appreciate your feedback about our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back to Furama Bukit Bintang.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

First of all, I want to say thanks to all managers of this hotel. They are really professionals and trying to do the best for all guests. The doorman dropped our bag with book, clothes and honey Jack Daniels bottle, which was broken when we just arrived for vacation with my husband. Managers immediately upgrade our room for very large deluxe room, also gave us free invitation for cocktail happy hours, washed our clothes and present us new bottle of whiskey. After this everybody in the hotel was very helpful, friendly and so nice! Thank you, doorman guy! We wish you all the best!

Room Tip: choose room with towers view
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaBukitBintang, Manager at Furama Bukit Bintang, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Whisky Couple,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Furama Bukit Bintang.

We appreciate your feedback about our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back to Furama Bukit Bintang.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Stayed 3 nights with my wife in a very large deluxe room in Dec 17. I booked a standard superior room but got upgraded to a large deluxe room with separate living & ensuite bedroom. We arrived late so check-in was quick & easy, however the foyer is busy during the day. This hotel is in a convenient location near a big mall & the monorail network. Facilities include a nice pool, restaurant & coffee shop in the foyer with free wifi throughout. Overall we had a comfortable stay & I recommend this hotel for a short sight-seeing break.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Robjp099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaBukitBintang, Manager at Furama Bukit Bintang, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Robjp099,

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate it very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews