We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good value for a money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang
Ranked #130 of 347 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed 9 June 2012

Located in very good area, close to lively Bukit Bintang and Jalan Alor (where you can find delicious street food). Bukit Bintang is the place where you can eat and relax ( massage). Also close to Chinatown and Petronas Towers. Hotel has all facilities you need. Air condition, quiet rooms, reception 24 hours, comfy beds, helpful staff.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avielShropshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (311)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

179 - 183 of 311 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2012

We boojed the room on our arrival in Kuala Lumpur, and was instantly made to feel welcomed. The reception were very helpful at helping us plan our dates and also flights onto Singapore. The rooms were a very good size and all facilities were up to date. Would go back and stay again if we were to be back in that part of the world :-)

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rachel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012

this hotel is located in nice backpacker area, easy to find street food nearby.
hotel is clean, service people also nice.
just breakfast variety and taste is just so so.
pillow is not that good, mi neck kinda pain while sleep with the pillow, so better sleep without it.
but overall this hotel is nice hotel with low cost

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chocostreet99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012

Stayed just 1 night, but position was good, once we found the short cut to Jalan Alor. Nice room, not large but big enough, would be happy to stay a couple of days. Breakfast was nice and enough to get you going. All in all good value for money if you want just a short stay.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chrissyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2012

stayed here for 2 nights back on February and i was so satisfied with it. the room is spacious enough - hard to find these days with the new hotels built, bathroom is also spacious, the beds are a bit small, tv channels are not that many and the staff are helpful. location is also great. just 5-10 minutes walk to bukit bintang and many restaurants around. pudu raya bus station is also nearby. i'll surely comeback and stay here whenever i visit kuala lumpur.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ikmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.2 km away
Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang
Sky Hotel Bukit Bintang
#106 of 347 in Kuala Lumpur
424 reviews
0.6 km away
Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang
Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang
#92 of 347 in Kuala Lumpur
219 reviews
0.3 km away
Simms Boutique Hotel
Simms Boutique Hotel
#162 of 347 in Kuala Lumpur
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Citin Seacare Hotel Pudu Kuala Lumpur
0.4 km away
Metro Hotel
Metro Hotel
#78 of 347 in Kuala Lumpur
432 reviews
0.4 km away
Bintang Warisan Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang

Address: No 120 Jalan Pudu | Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur 55100, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #130 of 347 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range: ₹ 1,366 - ₹ 2,472 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
MY Hotel Bukit Bintang, all 100 rooms at this 2-star hotel are tailored to satisfy guests' needs. There are non smoking rooms, air conditioning, desk, WiFi internet access, LCD/plasma screen in each of the hotel's well-equipped rooms. For the comfort and convenience of guests, you'll also find elevator, coffee shop, safety deposit boxes, disabled facilities, business center, family room, smoking room on-site. Everything the hotel does is centered around the guest experience, ensuring comfort and relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, HotelQuickly, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Ostrovok so you can book your My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing