We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sucks parking security”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Crystal Crown Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Ranked #198 of 346 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed 22 March 2010

I stay for 3 nights in the hotel. The hotel parking is with no security and no gate. My car window was broken and my radio was gone. And when deal with the hotel, the hotel just said it is not my problem. Suck reasons.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank chooSH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (48)
There are newer reviews for Crystal Crown Hotel Kuala Lumpur
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2009

The only problem I had with this Hotel is that there is no free wi-fi you have to pay per hour or minute but other then that it was great. If you need wi-fi I recommend walking to the cafe next door it's free.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jedimaster10248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2009

Crystal Crown is a big modern hotel. Our room was enormous with huge comfortable bed, large bathroom and sitting room area. The decor is a bit sparse and faded but is fine. Most of the guests are local and it is a real Malysian hotel, which is good. The breakfast is excellent, all delicious freshly prepared local cuisine, nasi lemak, mee goreng, congee as well as western style fruit, cereal, toast and eggs. There is a shopping mall next door full of outlet stores but we ignored this. There are some great hawker stalls nearby. We had a seafood meal with live fish and crab from a tank that was excellent. The hotel is outside the centre but you can easily get there by cab or better still your own car. If your budget is tight, this hotel has a lot to offer at a bargain price.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank 富郎 李
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 19 January 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
2.4 km away
KIP Hotel Kuala Lumpur
KIP Hotel Kuala Lumpur
#172 of 346 in Kuala Lumpur
35 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Kepong
Hotel Kepong
#218 of 346 in Kuala Lumpur
8 reviews
5.8 km away
Hotel Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur
Hotel Grand Continental Kuala Lu...
#137 of 346 in Kuala Lumpur
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 km away
Mandarin Court Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Mandarin Court Hotel Kuala Lumpu...
#170 of 346 in Kuala Lumpur
58 reviews
1.6 km away
No photo provided
Hotel 99 Kepong Kuala Lumpur
#251 of 346 in Kuala Lumpur
2 reviews
5.7 km away
Kuala Lumpur International Hotel
Kuala Lumpur International Hotel
#164 of 346 in Kuala Lumpur
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystal Crown Hotel Kuala Lumpur? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Crown Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Address: No 3 Jalan Jambu | Off Jalan Kepong, Kuala Lumpur 52000, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #198 of 346 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range: ₹ 2,142 - ₹ 2,791 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Crystal Crown Hotel Kuala Lumpur 3*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the fringe of the Kuala Lumpur City north, we are a 3-star 200 rooms Tourist cum Family and Business class hotel. A hotel which will cater to your needs and assist you in all ways during your stay. For meetings and seminars, we have the right packages to meet with your tier budget. For wedding reception- Malay, Chinese, Indian or any others as a matter of fact, our tailored wedding packages that we will make any adjustment you want to your satisfaction. We welcome you to make a fam visit to our Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Ctrip TA and Ostrovok so you can book your Crystal Crown Hotel Kuala Lumpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing