We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
2
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
6
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

A last minute trip to KL..a last minute booking and was surprised that the staff still manage to get a room for me...great WIFI connection...very convenience location, a walking distance to Ampang shopping mall, Line Clear Nasi Kandar... a very good stay. Thank you Gulshan!

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nikichan2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Hotel Manager & its staffs were professional, friendly & reliable. They could accommodate all my request foo special service like allocation of a corner room, early check-in, left luggage for two days while I was on a short trip to Lankawai, All city connecting bus, metro etc are within 200 yrds of walk. Over my stay was very comfortable.

Room tip: Corner rooms are better for its quietness.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank syedhelalh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Better than many of the hotels in the area. The hotel staff are just outstanding in making the guest feel at home. Courteous and always available to assist me in my special needs. Room cleaning staff is extremely helpful and courteous. I will definitely recommend the hotel to friends.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PaulKamal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

I came to this hotel to be near the Thai embassy, it was a good location for that. The staff were very friendly and there is a shopping centre and restaurants directly across the road. It was easy to get here from the airport, I just got the train that goes into the city centre and got a taxi from there and it wasn't too expensive. The hotel was great, there is no restaurant so you have to go out for food, but that's okay. The staff seem like a family running the business and they were all lovely. I would stay again!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yeahcarebear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

It's a basic hotel with neat n clean rooms .
Good location KL towers hardly 10 mins.
If you are on budget n you want a descent room to just stay , change & sleep it's ideal hotel.
Heads up is ,some of the rooms DONT have windows at all.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank IshanM110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews