We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“awesome apartment in good location”
other travellers have booked this property
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully Equipped Kitchen
See through curtains separating the bedroom area bed setting for 4 guests
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Fully Equipped Kitchen
See through curtains separating the bedroom area
bed setting for 4 guests
Dining area
Toilet
Lots of Utensils!
Oven and Stove
Balcony
Work Area
Washing Machine
Glasses, Cups and Plates
Riverside Cafe & Restaurant in front of the apt
View from the Balcony
Dotonbori River across the street
River side cafe - 1 min walk
Floor Plan
Osakan food - Takoyaki
Dotonbori Neon - 5 min walk
Trendy Minami Horie - 1 min walk
Minami Horie
Minami Horie Park - 3 min walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Osaka, Osaka Prefecture, Kinki

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wwching12...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“awesome apartment in good location”
Reviewed 11 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

this is the first time we rent an apartment. it was definitely more spacious than a hotel room. location was really good and everything was clearly explain on how to get there and most importantly,daily used items are provided. for example vacuum cleaner, cleaning cloth, detergent and lots of clothes hanger etc. anyway, we like this place alot. will definetly rent here again for our next vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
honolulu
Reviewed 24 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 May 2013
Dear Nicky and Daryn,
Thank you so much for your kind words about Namba Canal Apartment. It is my personal favorite place in Osaka and it so lovely to know that our guests appreciate all the effort we put in to offer them a comfortable and stylish home away from home! Look forward to hearing from you again for your next trip to Osaka or Kyoto. We have great Kyoto townhouses that you may want to try on your next visit.
Thank you again for staying with us in Osaka :)
All the best,
Yukiko & Akiko
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 29 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Oct 2012
Thank you so much for your great reviews and repeated business! We can't say enough good things about you as a guest, either!! Looking forward to welcoming you again in a month :)
Akiko, Rob & Yuki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA, USA
Reviewed 29 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Sep 2012
Thank you very much for your great review about our Namba Canal Apartment! Thrilled to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us in Osaka and we all look forward to hearing from you again for your next visit to Japan.
Thank you again,
Akiko & Yukiko
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed 26 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 150
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing