We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Nakajima Park
from US$ 50.00
More Info
from US$ 108.48
More Info
Reviews (763)
Filter reviews
763 results
Traveller rating
263
372
123
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
263
372
123
5
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 763 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2019

Nakajima park is one of the closes parks we get to visited when we were in Sapporo, hoever, you must visit here during the Sakura Season and or Autumn season so you get to see the best views of the park.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank JernyD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2019

Huge park with a lake inside the park. I went there a couple of times for a run. The park is right next to Nakajima Koen station. its a good place to walk or have a picnic or go for a run. the lake has duck swimming in it and the whole park is quite scenic. Many colored trees and some cherry blossom also added to the beauty of the place.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank madhavignaik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2019

If it's a nice, sunny day then this park is well worth a visit. Big lake, with some pretty, interesting buildings around it. We loved all the friendly birds!
Personally, we preferred Maruyama Koen Park to this one, but we'd still come back here for a stroll around the lake. Very conveniently located near to the subway station.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Fieldy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2019 via mobile

i stayed just in front of this park so its very easy to access. its like a public place to play with snow. i saw older people also playing ski here.

there also some playing ground for kids, so they will love this. if you came to sapporo but missed the snow festival event, just go to this park to enjoy the winter wonderland just in the middle of the city.

i think they this park deserved to be the 4th site for ice festival after odori, susukino and tsudome

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank rlahuddin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2019

The park is above Nakajima station. In winter, whole park covered with snow. Good for snow house, snow man building at playground area. Skiing track available. Free access.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Ben69059
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews