We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
5
15
19
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
15
19
10
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2015

Arrived late at night to find smelly, dirty rooms. This was apparently what was termed the VIP wing. Nobody spoke English and we waited over an hour for someone who could. WiFi was out which meant no internet and also room door keys could not be used. We refused to stay another night and were relocated to another hotel.

Room Tip: Go elsewhere
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hound_Dog888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2015

Stay at this hotel as part of a package tour to Guilin, China. Room where I stay is quite old from the look of its carpet and drapes, not really fitting for a 5 star hotel. However the room is cozy and clean. The hotel outlooks is quite impressive and presentable. But its interior can be better maintain.

No wifi in my room and only available at the lobby. This is not acceptable as smaller hotel provide wifi in all rooms. The management should look into this matter as now is the 21st century era.

Good for short stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CWLow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2014

At the first glance of the hotel, I was impressed despite the horrible review. Cleanliness wise is still acceptable but could have been better maintain. The major complain that I have is the rock hard bed. Its like sleeping on wood planks. Breakfast is average. Nothing much to shout about...

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarrieFoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2014

Don't go here! The place is in a superbad shape, service not living up to any global standards. Hot Springs themselves are closed (and look like they have been for years), filthy rooms - overall more horror movie setting than hotel. Nothing for the faint hearted,

Room Tip: I doubt that there are good rooms. Avoid the suites!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ewiges_talent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I thought it was filthy, was on wendy wu 27 day tour, seems china hotels dont like to clean properly, some hotels were realy nice but no maintence or cleaned weĺl, pity, still I loved the holiday, pity about long flights hope to go back next year

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paulinuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews