We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
3
8
16
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
8
16
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2013

Before taking the boot to Hong Kong, we stayed one night in this hotel with our group but I would not recommend it, not even for 1 night!

When we entered the room it smelled like mold / moisture. The decor of the room was shabby and worn down (wall paper was coming loose). The bathroom as well as the room itself had a low cealing making the room feel small. The bed was short; only 180 cm long.

The bath in the bathroom had a big stain in the tub and the toilet seat cover was smudgy.

All the rooms of our tour group were like this.

For breakfast there is a small bakery / shop at approx. 200 m from the hotel on the other side of the road.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank HW0uters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2012

Huge business hotel without much atmosphere.
OK for a 1 night stay.

Nearby are a few western restaurants (a.o. a Pizzahut)

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dutchman-nl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2011

This hotel was the worst I've ever experienced. Of course, traveling in China you take your best shot, but this was a terrible place. Old, smelly and dirty rooms. I had to wear my shoes in the room Raw sewage smell in the restrooms. The bed was like sleeping on plywood. The only redeeming factor was on the roof, where the restaurant is, there is a beautiful rock garden with a Koi pond. Other than that, run the other way as fast as possible.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank greenfin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews