We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“International feeling”
Review of Feeling Coffee Bar

Feeling Coffee Bar
Ranked #221 of 7,395 Restaurants in Guangzhou
Cuisines: American, European, Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 February 2015 via mobile

Was looking for some place to hang out with friends. Just realized there's a bar not far from the Uni. Went there and was agreeably surprised by the atmosphere and the friendship of an international place! Only to give you good feelings! Haha! They even offer discounts and free stuff... GOT to go there again!!

Thank Carole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2015

atmosphere there is fantastic . i mean there are lots of foreigners going there to enjoy food. and the teast is original. I went there with friends after work, luckily i have an

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Leeharry2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2015

I was in feeling with some friends by any chance and I really liked it. for example they proposed us tro try hookah for a very small price and about the ambiance and song it was also good. A little bit long to have the drinks but it wasnt annoying because we were already dancing with my friends .. In conclusion this bar is a good place to hang out

Date of visit: January 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank katiewu2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2015

I have tryed the feeling bar yesterday night and it was a crazy night I really liked this. there was a lot of people great promotions and good ambiance. should be try

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yeminjie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2015

saloon interior with wooden furniture. nice drinks menu. food not bad either, very decent western cuisine. seems to be a favorite among expats and students. music is good too..

Date of visit: December 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Andri F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Feeling Coffee Bar also viewed

 
Guangzhou, Guangdong
 

Been to Feeling Coffee Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing