We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 50
Booking.com
View Deal
US$ 50
US$ 49
Priceline
View Deal
US$ 72
US$ 33
Priceline
View Deal
US$ 50
US$ 49
Priceline
View Deal
US$ 56
US$ 41
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$ 50
US$ 49
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$ 1,146
US$ 440
InterContinental
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 991
US$ 892
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 569
US$ 492
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 2,352
US$ 2,020
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,175)
Filter reviews
1,175 results
Traveller rating
765
227
89
34
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
765
227
89
34
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarabesque restaurantpersonalized servicejunior suiteexcellent locationvery nice hotelf bspecial thanksbreakfast was excellentmain entrancehouse keepingin room diningother hotelsrestaurant staffrooms are spaciouscomfortable stayhotel managementclose proximity
Filter
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 1,175 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

A fantabulos experience visiting Shaza Hotel, Madina.
Completely delightful and excellent services from the staff who handled our visit professionally and made us feel unbelievable true meaning of Hospitality. A total composition of family atmosphere was given to me and my family during our entire stay. Infact Shaza has been successful in keeping up whole trust of our family in them.

Thank you Shaza.

Wonderful job and hope to see all of them again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank AdnanHus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Shaza was very nice and accommodating, Food was very good,I really appreciate the staff for being so helpful in such a time when the place is so crowded . I will love to visit again . We all loved it

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank AREEB F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

We organize VIP Umrah tours and always recommedn Shaza to our clients. We have always received excellent feedback and we thank the management for taking good care of the Hajis!

From: Al-Qasim Travels (Pakistan)

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ahmad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

An astounding hotel of this class kept extremely clean. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff. As for the hotel itself, from the kind, courteous and friendly surroundings to the meticulous, comfortable rooms with very well equipped rooms, cosy common areas - our experience was nothing less than exceptional! Would definitely recommend to everybody. It's a true sample of excellent hospitality.
Thank you again for a splendid time and experience and also to the staff for going just that extra mile for their guests.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tushar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I would just like to say thank you to the amazing team of Sheza Al Madhina and their amazing services.The team took care of me on every occasion from breakfast to dinner and all other requests from me were catered.The location itself is the best part of this hotel. once again the experience was simply amazing and certainly ill return to SHAZA AL MADINAH whenever I get a chance

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uzair k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShazaAlMadina, Country Manager K S A at Shaza Al Madina, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Mr. Uzair K,

Greetings from Shaza Al Madina Hotel

We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for give us your valuable feedback. It certainly encourages us to perform better and allows us to both reward and review our services.

We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would be honoured to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Amjad Irshaidat
Country Manager K S A

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews