We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Zamzam travels ltd - birmingham”
Review of Shaza Al Madina

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Shaza Al Madina
Ranked #4 of 149 Hotels in Medina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had various groups check into Shaza al madinah

A very well decorated hotel.
The breakfast is excellent
Opposite the courtyard of masjid nawabi Sharif.

My various groups which checked in on :

08th August
12 August
12 September

All of our group hujjaj are satisfied with the hotel.

We shall be booking our forthcoming umrah and Hajj again.

A very special thanks to the hotel management.

Shariful Haque
Zamzam Travels Birmingham

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Shariful H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (928)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 928 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A fantabulos experience visiting Shaza Hotel, Madina.
Completely delightful and excellent services from the staff who handled our visit professionally and made us feel unbelievable true meaning of Hospitality. A total composition of family atmosphere was given to me and my family during our entire stay. Infact Shaza has been successful in keeping up whole trust of our family in them.

Thank you Shaza.

Wonderful job and hope to see all of them again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank AdnanHus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Shaza was very nice and accommodating, Food was very good,I really appreciate the staff for being so helpful in such a time when the place is so crowded . I will love to visit again . We all loved it

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank AREEB F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We organize VIP Umrah tours and always recommedn Shaza to our clients. We have always received excellent feedback and we thank the management for taking good care of the Hajis!

From: Al-Qasim Travels (Pakistan)

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ahmad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

An astounding hotel of this class kept extremely clean. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff. As for the hotel itself, from the kind, courteous and friendly surroundings to the meticulous, comfortable rooms with very well equipped rooms, cosy common areas - our experience was nothing less than exceptional! Would definitely recommend to everybody. It's a true sample of excellent hospitality.
Thank you again for a splendid time and experience and also to the staff for going just that extra mile for their guests.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tushar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Medina hotels
0.0 km away
Madinah Hilton
Madinah Hilton
#1 of 149 in Medina
565 reviews
0.4 km away
Anwar Al Madinah Movenpick Hotel
0.2 km away
Majlis GRAND MERCURE Madina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman
0.2 km away
Madina Oberoi
Madina Oberoi
#2 of 149 in Medina
231 reviews
0.1 km away
Dar Al Taqwa Hotel - Madinah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Shaza Al Madina? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shaza Al Madina

Address: King Fahad Road | P.O. Box 25517, Postal Code 41476, Building No# 2943, Central Area, Medina, Saudi Arabia
Region: Saudi Arabia > Al Madinah Province > Medina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Medina
#4 Luxury Hotel in Medina
#10 Best Value Hotel in Medina
Price Range: ₹ 8,607 - ₹ 20,580 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Shaza Al Madina 5*
Number of rooms: 469
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Shaza Al Madina is the only luxury hotel in the area with a contemporary Eastern design. The hotel sets incomparable levels of hospitality, elegance and state-of-the-art technology. Ideally located at the doorsteps of the Masjid Al Nabawy in Medina, only 150 M. The hotel enjoys a perfect location within the heart of the city and only a short 20 minutes (15 KM) drive from Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz International Airport. Shaza Al Madina two dining options include an open show kitchen, which serves fusion cuisine. Shaza Al Madina’s intimate interiors are filled with mood lighting, created by international designer Morten Hansen of LWD Dubai, in association with calligrapher Mounir Al Sharaani, Egyptian lighting designer Randa Fahmy and with photographic installations by acclaimed Peter Sanders. The hotel’s walls were decorated by Soraya Sanders, famous for her traditional Arabic designs. Fresh and creative cuisine can be tasted at the Shalimar lounge. For a unique blend of North African, Persian and South-East Asian delights, guests are welcome to visit the airy Arabesque Restaurant. Rooms at the Shaza Al Madina are elegant and create the atmosphere of peacefulness. Shaza Al Madina is the ultimate hotel experience in the Middle East, a modern icon where exclusive Arabian luxury meets state of the art facilities. The hotel is designed to cater to every possible need and transport guests to a place of serenity and luxury, a unique haven for the modern traveller who expects only excellence in service and an exquisite ambiance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Shaza Al Madina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shaza Al Madina Hotel Medina
Shaza Al Madina Al Madinah/Medina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing