We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
36
50
23
6
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
50
23
6
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews masjid nabawi al haram ladies gate walking distance nice hotel other hotels free wifi iftar entrance female cleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

Its a very nice hotel, hardly 5 mins walk from Haram, the best thing was the parking inside hotel which was free for guests and ideal, prices were reasonable, need little improvement in buffet breakfast in terms of fresh items ,
Rooms were tidy, washroom are good. Overall highly recommend hotel ,
Also they r chaging name to Rove Inn

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank alibador
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

I haven't seen better staff who huge warm smile on their faces ready to help you whenever in need. I really recommend this place for visitors. The food is great and always hot, and the hotel is always warm and cosy

Room Tip: rooms at the top have the bets view of the mosque
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beenallover2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel itself is located on the 3rd ring from the Masjid Al-Nabawi, means it's only 7 minutes away from the masjid. The hotel staffs are nice and welcoming, you can be assured that you don't need to pull your own tons of luggage (because my family brought 12 luggages) but just make sure they bring the right ones to your room before you're leaving them. Room is not that spacious but it's just enough, and most importantly it's clean. Breakfast, lunch, and dinner is marvelous. I planned to diet while on madinah but i couldn't because of the hotel's foods. Well, maybe because it suits my tastebud very well but it pretty much accomodates my family's Indonesian tounge? Dunno about the price though because our travel picked this hotel for us, but definitely worth the stay!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank indahpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

Booked 2 triple rooms.
The staff was courteous. The breakfast starts right after fajr which is ideal. And has a lot of variety.
Wifi can be improved though.
The location is very close by and you just have to walk straight to the haram.
Very convenient as it is facing both the men's and the women's entrances.
Lots of food places nearby. Taxi's accessible too.
Cleanliness is good. And the staff brings clean towels when asked every day.
The decor is a bit old and gaudy but still clean.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank OmarAbbasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

Third row from alharam ,, just 2 minutes walking ... the good thing it is facing door gate 25 ,,, best for women ,,,, food is great ,,, rooms are clean ,,, price is reasonable ,,, this is all you need in Madina.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank mohamedes71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews