We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely restaurant but it has now closed down. We now go to the sister Restaurant called Pattis on the Corniche in Dammam”
Review of Pattis France

Pattis France
Ranked #2 of 47 Restaurants in Dhahran
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 October 2018

Pattis is a really lovely Restaurant on the Corniche in Dammam. Beautiful interior.

Food is pricey but good. Portions are generous.

Coffee/teas a little too expensive.

Parking good.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank amblesidehouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2018

Superb location, superb food, superb staff ...

i loved the menu. i was looking for a good place for breakfast, and found this one. absolutely good number of choices. service is quick. beautiful relaxing atmosphere with huge windows to give you a nice feeling sitting on a promenade.

for lucnh they have set menus with a lot of choices

parking is available and enough.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hemant C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Was great , mixed menu, VIP services. Could be for family or singles. Nice place to have breakfast or lunch or dinner. Or just coffee with dessert.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Hashan a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile


Good food but very bad service.
After I finished requested the menu to order desert and they gave me the bill. I told the waiter that I wanted the menu but he acted deaf

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Emad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Pattis is famous for breakfast with delicious crocent and coffee , I recommend this place for dinner.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank da77an
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pattis France also viewed

 
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Dhahran, Eastern Province
 
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 

Been to Pattis France? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing