We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family”
Review of Pattis France

Pattis France
Ranked #2 of 47 Restaurants in Dhahran
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Tte place is suitabl and confortable for freind and family gathering to have light food (sandwitch) and snacks. The food and cofee are acceptable.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Abullah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2018

10 of us ladies had a lovely breakfast at Pattis France on Corniche!
I love the Grandola!
A special mention to Carlos who was excellent with giving us the best service possible.
A big thanks to the Manager who gave a complimentary cake for one of the ladies who has been a regular customer & was leaving the Kingdom.
Our overall experience was very good!
Thank you!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Brenda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

The food was great, portion and taste were perfect. seating outside was very nice, but the waiters are not that good.. our order was ready with the runner 2-3 minutes standing next to us waiting for the waiter to come, when the waiter finally came the food was cold already! some items were out of menu but the waiter didnt know.. I am sure management will work on this because the place deserves perfect service

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank salah89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Attentive staff, cutlery are very good, the looks of the place had improved a lot. Sadly, my favorite croissant was served cold and I was not asked if I wanted it warmed.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank LeviAlejo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

Walked in and was unsure if we seat ourselves or wait for someone to show us to our table. Five minutes later we decide to seat ourselves. Another five minutes go by and we are still ignored. Got up and left. For a place that is supposedly 'fancy' they have a lot to learn.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Rbingrbong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pattis France also viewed

 
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Dhahran, Eastern Province
 
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 

Been to Pattis France? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing