We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spicy Food at it's best.”
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Ranked #8 of 47 Restaurants in Dhahran
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Looking for a spicy and good food, it's your turn to visit this place. Worth the cost in every riyals you paid.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank AMM19702015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2018

Went there when the place was almost empty, took 30 min for someone to come and take the order. The order itself took another 30 mins only to be sent back since it was the wrong one. Ordered the club sandwich and Cajun pasta, the sandwich is tiny (as compared to what is shown on the menu), and is extremely expensive at 46 SAR. The taste is not that great either. The pasta was comparatively better, would not recommend this place to anyone.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Farooq S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Standard service with standard single and family section. Food is not so impressive and strongly suggest for another option.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank marioskef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

We ate here during Ramadan 2017. Maybe it was because we arrived at sunset, but the food was lukewarm and not very good. The bill was the most expensive I have paid in the area. I’m not going back anytime soon.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Hfly1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

I ate here once during my 5 night stay in KSA. The staff was really friendly and the food was at par of Chili's food. They also don't kick you out during prayer time which has happened to me before, rather they just close the doors and disappear. One thing I thought as odd is you have to walk through the family section to get to the back where the single men eat.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's also viewed

Dhahran, Eastern Province
Dhahran, Eastern Province
 
Dhahran, Eastern Province
Dhahran, Eastern Province
 
Dhahran, Eastern Province
 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing