We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
3
3
0
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
3
0
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2017

I stayed at this hotel just before flying out back to the UK, and honestly, there isn't a bad flaw about this hotel and my stay (bearing in mind I was a single woman). The staff was so helpful, the breakfast was perfect, the foyer area was amazing, very good seating area, the cafe has many different teas, coffees and other drinks available. The bedroom is a good size, comfortable beds, and clean room.

To support me and my friends and ensuring that my days here were as comfortable as ever, the staff would put up a partition for us when we would sit in the foyer and cafe area.

Very helpful managing staff and reception staff, I can't thank you enough, I would most definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shaista L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

I like the hotel, very good services, friendly team, clean room, it's a comfortable hotel but the single bed its too small, however the overall hotel services is excellent. For me I will visit back this nice hotel and great staff.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank marounh674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013 via mobile

Staff are helpful.. Rooms are clean.. Reception was very good.. Price was acceptable.. And the location of the hotel is the best.. Near to all government branches in Dammam and only five minutes to the Cornish.. I advise anyone to try this hotel one day..
One more thing.. It gets fully booked in the vacation seasons.

Date of stay: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FerasDajam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: الأجنحة الجانبية تكون مشمسه
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews