We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soothing Spot for an exquisite dining”
Review of Manoosha Alreef

Manoosha Alreef
Ranked #1 of 109 Restaurants in Dammam
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Variieties of arabic dishes. Even asians can enjoy the different recipies. The branches are kept very clean, service is very exquisite and parking is an issue at some old locations. A menu of pastries, with the prices being reasonable, we as family/friends recommend. ANy new guests to country can find a match of ARABIC breads with a different taste and will be back

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Govindaraj-srinivasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2018

I come here regularly , the food is good, high quality and served fresh. mostly, a menu of pastries, the prices are reasonable, i highly recommend and will be back

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Abdullahhassan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Here are the best manaeesh you will ever find in khobar area. Don’t forget to call in advance to save time until you get your order ready.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank has512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

The best choice if your looking for a quick meal, food is great, branches are always clean, service is not that good but its not bad foor such type of restaurant.
Prices are perfect

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank salah89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Its my first visit in Manoosha and I wanted to try their own version of pizza. Theie home made pizza is delicious so simple yet so tasty. Also i tried their grilled chicken salad. The dressing so unique blend of caesar dressing and with lots of flavor. The green salad have varieties of lettuce. The tiramisu taste good as well its not so sweet. And lastly, i enjoy the fresh orange juice they offer.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Dondie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Manoosha Alreef also viewed

Dammam, Eastern Province
Dammam, Eastern Province
 
Dammam, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 
Dammam, Eastern Province
 

Been to Manoosha Alreef? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing