We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
60
28
15
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
28
15
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dhahran mall great hotel arabic dishes short drive executive room business hotel big room wide selection walking distance a great stay business trip hotel is located rooms are clean special thanks saudi arabia mr facilities
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Calling customers and waking them up to sell them massage on discount, maintenance of bathroom facilities is needed, better cleaneness of bathroom. Variety of breakfast is has shrunk. waitress in breakfast just collects the half empty plate when someone stands up to get a coffee.. does not ask if someone stands up to get a coffee. Last but not least, hotel security did not stop a customer parking on a spot for dissables. Obviously too busy talking on his mobile.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank George K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonbluDhahran, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2018

Dear Our Valued Guest, We want to thank you for your comment, We noticed your experience feedback and we do apologize for the inconvenience due in your last stay. Looking to welcome soonest, Best regards Moncef Dridi General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

It is a great hotel with big room area.
I appreciate that they allow for me to extend my check out time.
I just noticed that breakfast is not that variety.
The room rate is high compared with the hotel condition and services.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Alowaid22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonbluDhahran, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Our Valued Guest,
We want to thank you for your comment, We noticed your experience feedback in order to upgrade our service from good to great. Looking to welcome soonest,
Best regards
Moncef Dridi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Due to same routine in an expat world here in Saudi Arabia, me and my husband agreed to check in to the nearby hotel just for a total relaxation and enjoyment together with our 2 year-old son. We always consider if the breakfast is included prior booking the hotel. Then, a room should suit for the 3 of us, a pool for my boys and of course the location should near to everything. This hotel fulfilled our needs and expectations. We took an executive room. The room was so spacious. It was having a separate living room and a balcony. The toilet was a bit small but it was not an issue at all. The breakfast was more on Arabic cuisine but there were options for continental too. I liked the liver, cheeses and cured meats. The pool is small and indoor but only 3 of us were there so we owned it. We gave up some calories too by utilizing the gym equipments. Overall we enjoyed our stay and I would say we had a breath of fresh air. We will surely be back next time.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank WanderMom87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonbluDhahran, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear our valued guest,
Thank you for giving your feedback, Looking to welcome you soonest.
Regards
Moncef Dridi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

I am expat living in Jubail just 1 hr drive from this hotel, was here with my family for staycation. took an executive room which was spacious & very clean. Hotel is having excellent location just 2 minutes drive to Dahran mall & Ikea. Hotel parking was little tight but i didn't face much of an issue as there was ample space vacant but potentially can be an issue in peak season. Saudi female on the front desk was very polite, staff were very friendly & helpful. Swimming pool was very small & indoor which we did not enjoy much, gym was very small too. Breakfast was having mostly arabic dishes though it was good.Overall it was a nice & comfortable stay, would like to go back again in future

Room tip: high floor rooms
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank khan666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonbluDhahran, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you very much indeed for your valuable feedback, we regret to see that you have rated us low on your recent stay with us. We have noted your comment in regards to the points highlighted and we have shared your feedback with the concerned manager in order to investigate , find out what went wrong and take an immediate action, trust that our team strives daily to achieve their overall goals of guest satisfaction and we do apologize in case they failed to do so. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to your next visit ! Best regards, Moncef Dridi General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

I'm an American working in the Middle East so for the weekend if I want to drink or have a bacon cheeseburger, Bahrain is the place to go. Only a 1 hour flight. I chose the Radisson on a tip from a friend.

It was NOT bad at all. I spent $175 3 days with breakfast. The breakfast seems to be recirculated but if you can get past a few hard pieces of cheese, it's worth it.

The room was VERY comfortable. And the floor was quiet!

Parking is another story though. Thank God I had a small rental because parking in the underground garage is TIGHT!!

Would I stay again? Absolutely!!

PS - The plus for me was the gentleman at the front desk spoke fluent English. Made me feel VERY welcomed knowing that!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank blkpylut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonbluDhahran, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Dear our Valued Guest, Thank you for bringing the matter and take the time to feedback for your recent visit in Radissonblu Dhahran.We hope to welcome you back. Best regards Moncef Dridi General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews