We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoy it very much”
Review of Papa's Grill

Papa's Grill
Ranked #102 of 321 Restaurants in Al Khobar
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Love the food very much. The staff very friendly and fast delivery. Having the meal there always,ones in two weeks minimum.
If any one knows the recipe of the king shrimp sauce from their menu will appreciate big time.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017

Papa's Grill offers the same food selection as Applebee's and Chilli's. It offers casual dining in a relaxed atmosphere. We particularly like their buffalo wings starter which has the right balance of sweetness and spice. We ordered a medium steak and it was perfect. The crew is very friendly and attentive to your needs. As for the seafood platter, we suggest that they present it in such a way that it looks appetizing; as it is, it looks very bland.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike_Montes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

So we hardly go to Papa's Grill because they were quiet expensive in our part (me and my friends) since we dine out often. For 2 consecutive Thursdays we been having lunch at Papa's Grill. Their new lunch promo is ok. Well, nothing compared to Steakhouse when it comes to quality and quantity but not bad at all. Food was cooked decently and their Greek salad was good. Vegetables were fresh. The taste was consistent same thing with their Chicken Alfredo. Quesadilla was ok and the grilled chicken with rice was good. So, yeah i recommend Papa's Grill to everyone!

Date of visit: December 2016
1  Thank teacher b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

We had business lunch here after we came back to Jubail: this nice restaurant is not in the food court, but in a nice place with external seats.
Here you can have lunch with meat, fish, pasta, appetizers, etc.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 277gabrieleg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

The steaks are great. the salmons. the rice is awesome. the dessert is tasty and really yummy. I came here with my wife and my friends and everyone is really satisfied and have a happy tummy.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ferdinand P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Papa's Grill also viewed

Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 

Been to Papa's Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing