We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
5
4
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
4
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2016

I have visited Sunset Beach Resort several times and I simply love the peaceful and serene beauty of the place. Perfect for family getaways, business meetings and corporate trainings. Full Five Stars!

Room tip: Cabanas by the sea-side are beautiful and so are the Chalets!
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Ali S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Very nice to stay for the weekend or on a vacation .Clean and conditioned

Nice restaurants and entertainment alleys .
I do recommend this resort for beach goers and families to enjoy the activities and events held on certain seasons

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Amelia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

Very relaxing place to stay. I stayed in the cabana on the beach. It was really great to wake up to the chirping of the birds. Very peaceful and quite. The restaurant is great, serving prompt, delicious meals and snacks. It is really nice to smoke shisha and drink tea right on the marina looking out over the Arabian Gulf. The staff there are world class and go out of their way to ensure you're needs are met. I do wish they would upgrade the cabanas with new carpet and furnishing, but not to be misled by that comment, old carpet or not you will not be disappointed, definitely a great place to stay. Plenty to do, jet skies, boating, fishing, paint ball, swimming and more. I have found it no more pricey than any other resort I have stayed at.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank global_traveler64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Expensive but you get what you pay for . coffee shop next to the beach out door or inside a arabic tent with massive TV screen, shisha is perfect at night time next to the beach.The beach is beautiful an clean. The only problem is you have to be a member or you know a member to make the reservation

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rafi515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2016 via mobile

I spent the weekend with my family, and I really loved the place. It was really clean and lovely. It has a lot of activities for children. The beach is beautiful an clean. The only problem is you have to be a member or you know a member to make the reservation.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Troook2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews