We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 256
US$ 201
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 248
US$ 200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 109
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gulf Hotel(Al Khobar)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$ 98
US$ 67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Aknan Suites(Al Khobar)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
7
7
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
7
5
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

I got a two-bedroom apartment. It's very spacious. Nice design. It's a little expensive tho. Breakfast can be improved. Not so many choice. But the view from the restaurant is nice. U can see the corniche

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank Zesheng D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

Staying at this place was a great decision. The price is really resonable, and the location is great. We ordered extra towels and they sent it fast. I highly recommend the place. The staff where all nice and helpful as well.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Bananmasri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016 via mobile

The price is high, not even a five-star hotel this place is not worth the price and good service Janitorial need more attention.
I felt the spirit of exploitation of this place and not to offer the best hope of running this place considering prices and clean for beds and covers.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank mohammeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2014

This is my seventh visit to Al Khobar, and this is by far THE BEST hotel I’ve stayed in,
check in was fast, I always found the personnel to be courteous and reliable in this hotel.
Junior Suite was gorgeous, made up with taste and very clean. With a dining table, a sofa bed and a separate bedroom with a very comfy bed. The bathroom was very spacious with huge showers and I loved the fact that towels were of excellent quality.
The location is fantastic; easy access
Breakfast was amazing. The waiters are very nice and eager to help. This is my first time being really happy with a hotel in to Al Khobar, so for sure I'd recommend it without a hint of hesitate

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lriahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014 via mobile

Simply very nice, clean with great service. Everything in its place. Very comfortable and pleasant. Service is great. Breakfast was good and the team is very kind. I would recommend this hotel any time. Will go back for sure. Faster Internet will be nice.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
2  Thank Rashnavadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews