We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A dessert visit”
Review of Ble Cafe

Ble Cafe
Ranked #175 of 322 Restaurants in Al Khobar
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 7
Description: Arabic and Continental Breakfast with Freshly Baked Bakery Products, Mix of Arabic, Italian, Indian and Fast-food Cuisine. Also Delicious and Mouthwatering Sweets, Cakes and Pastry Products served with World class Coffees, Juices and Cold Drinks ..
Restaurant details
Description: Arabic and Continental Breakfast with Freshly Baked Bakery Products, Mix of Arabic, Italian, Indian and Fast-food Cuisine. Also Delicious and Mouthwatering Sweets, Cakes and Pastry Products served with World class Coffees, Juices and Cold Drinks ..
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

Went there to have dessert with my friends, the dishes were very nice, drinks not bad, service the indian waiter was very nice but the arabic( i think egyptian) needs some training.
The place with closed curtains and no music was kind of uncomfortable but i understand this due to the culture in the country.
Keep it up

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank salah89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Very cute place, inside the neighbourhood yet you can still see the corniche.
I initially came hoping to have brunch, but they were no longer serving breakfast menu.
We got the penne tomato pasta and the black pepper steak. Steak was okay, a bit over cooked, but the mashed potatoes was so good! Penne was great, very rich sauce. My favorite is the Iced tea

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Layal I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Went there with my friends the atmosphere was nice , the prices though are a a little bit up there for what you get , i tried the fries with cheese and it was pretty good

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank walaayousif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ble_Cafe, Manager at Ble Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Thanks for visiting our cafe. Hope to see you again to try out our new dishes ..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

This is not my first review on this restaurant as you can see this mean that i truly love the food and coffee there, they have a refreshing juices for the summer

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Lulu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ble_Cafe, Manager at Ble Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Thank you so much for your review and visiting our cafe. See you again and again ..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

The place is cozy and great for fily dining , we celebrate there and they decorate a honey cake perfectly, Also the honey cake is tasetyone of the best honey cake in town

Date of visit: March 2017
1  Thank Lulu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ble Cafe also viewed

Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 

Been to Ble Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing