We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burger in saudi so far”
Review of Pin

Pin
Ranked #155 of 322 Restaurants in Al Khobar
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 7
Description: PIN is the name of the food truck and it specializes in gourmet burgers and sandwiches.
Restaurant details
Description: PIN is the name of the food truck and it specializes in gourmet burgers and sandwiches.
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

With all the burger choices in khobar who would have thought the best burger we had here would have been from a food truck! Fresh burgers and fries...you can taste the quality of the ingredients ... We tried the shroom burger and classis burger along with salted fries and chilli fries .... Go for the chilli fries they are not hot.... Soda chilled to perfection in a glass bottle. These guys have put in a lot of effort and it shows that you even have customized takeout bags and great rappers for their burgers that make them easy to eat in the car. There is no place to eat right by the food truck but we just ate in the car. They did pack everything and in away bags so you could just pick it up and take it wherever you want to eat

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank SpechlesStrytelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

I had the house burger and thyme fries, I lovvvvvvvvvve itttttt.. It's my weekly treat...
And I liked the chili fries too, the sauce is really amazing!!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank anoudag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

Its one the best burgers that i ever had i recommend it but i have a few comments first of all the price is pretty much high what i know in the states and others countries when someone have a food truck thats mean he pay rental less than the normal stores so thats mean he should be cheaper than others second of all the duty time its short but in general the taste is delicious

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank moath a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

Delicious and good burger..
Also great qualities and good service
But high price
Approxmitly the meal in 35 riyals and above

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank Bander2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Pin only comes by work once a month and is anxiously awaited by everyone. Their menu is small but they do a great job on everything. Abdullah is the owner and he is usually working hard.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank DOUGLAS K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pin also viewed

 
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 

Been to Pin? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing