We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
370
143
28
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
370
143
28
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport terminal rooms are modern following morning excellent hotel business city wifi
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 555 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2017

The hotel is very good and the staff is great.
I'm here the first time and only for one day. For this reason I tried to have a tour in the city, find some gifts, typical things...they helped me to organize all these things.
Ekaterina Markova, great staff. Really great support.

Room Tip: Great staff
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maximillian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akimova_Olga, Генеральный директор at Angelo by Vienna House Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear guest!

Thank you for the review, we highly appreciate it! Our team's goal is to make our guests feel comfortable and home-like, for this reason we are eager to find any opportunity to show our sence of hospitality and make our guests happy joyful!

Best wishes,
General Manager
Olga Akimova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016

Stayed on lower level for a few more dollars is worth the price. The upper levels are cheaper and show it. Not bad, just less quality. Dining experience was likewise lacking the service that I had a week earlier. Great location to the airport. Worth staying there.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank philomundi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga A, Управляющий at Angelo by Vienna House Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2016

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking time to write the review about our hotel and for your comments - it is very important for us to know what else we can improve for your comfortable stay. It makes us happy to know that anyways you would advice our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you next time.

Best regards,
General manager
Olga Akimova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

Very convenient hotel if looking for accommodation between flights. Just turn left from the arrival hall, follow the signs down the corridor and you are there. Very nice rooms (though the cooling didn't work well in ours). All the usual amenities in a spacious room and large well appointed bathroom. The bonus was the breakfast. First class.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank AlanofLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga A, General Manager at Angelo by Vienna House Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2016

Dear Guest,
we would like to thank you for your feedback about your stay. We are looking forward to meet you again in our hotel.

Best regards,
General Manager
Olga Akimova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Nice hôtel close to the Airport. Design is sober as the rooms. Great breakfast with russian and international food. Worth the price to try if you have an early flight. Only 20 minutes from Ekaterinbourg down town...

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank antoine b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga A, General Manager at Angelo by Vienna House Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great feedback! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we will have the privilege of welcoming you again at our hotel in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Olga Akimova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Short walk along corridor from arrivals this is an oasis of calm. Staff are helpful, it's clean and tidy. Rooms normal for budget hotel. Small mini bar. Enjoyed stay two nights. Breakfast is good and varied. Understaffed. Communications are of course great.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga A, General Manager at Angelo by Vienna House Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

Dear guest,
Thank you much for your kind detailed comments and compliments to our team members.
We will be more than happy to see you once again.
Warm regards,
General Manager
Olga Akimova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews