We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
120
68
15
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
68
15
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

We made a trip to Sochi with some friends and stayed at Denart hotel. The hotel is located at 10 min walking distance from the center and the port. Very nice rooms, at higher floors some of them with see view.

Exceptional helpful and friendly service - Alena, Ksenia and Evgenija welcome guests always with a bright shining smile and are helping with a lot of patience.

The Same is valid for the service in the hotel bar/restaurant- Liudmila and colleagues are very friendly and polite so that guests really feel comfortable at Denart hotel.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 740matthiasv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DENART-hotel, Управляющий at Denart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Dear Matthias. Thank you very much for your good mark of our work. We will be glad to see you again in DENART hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2015

We were in Sochi for the F1. This was very handy as the railway station is only a 10 minute walk for easy train travel to the front door of the track. It's also only a 10-15 minute walk from the centre so the location is excellent for the formula 1.

The hotel itself is a little run down. The main entrance is nice but the rooms are needing a refurb. There were a few beetle's that seemed to appear on a daily basis.

Overall this hotel was perfect for us as we got it for a budget price. If you don't pay too much and you will be happy here for short stays.

Room Tip: Get as higher floor as possible. The function suite on level 2 plays very loud music. We were on the 8th floor and it was still loud.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Azlozi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DENART-hotel, General Manager at Denart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2016

The DENART hotel's staff expresses its sincere gratitude for the appreciation of our work.
Sorry for the beetles, but we always ask our guests not to open the windows and to use air condition system. These beetles can come to the room only through the window and only in some periods of the year.
We will be happy to meet you and we will try to surprise you at the DENART hotel.
Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015 via mobile

We rested at this hotel in late August 2015. The hotel has an excellent location, the center of the city. a bit noisy in the room close by passing trains ((everything else was good: rooms are new, clean, well-chosen and comfortable furniture and a large bed;)) staff polite, always willing to help. in general, the hotel almost 5!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank VZH2303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DENART-hotel, General Manager at Denart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2016

The DENART hotel's staff expresses its sincere gratitude for the appreciation of our work.
We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your staying. We have different kinds of rooms and some of them are with balcony and seaview where there is no noise from the outside at all.
We will be happy to meet you and we will try to surprise you at the DENART hotel.
Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews