We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,013)
Filter reviews
1,013 results
Traveller rating
745
221
31
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
745
221
31
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel business trip centrally located hotel very helpful staff great atmosphere needed amenities nice room would stay again nice location clean rooms russian city enjoyed my stay other hotels business hotel street pedestrian gym
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 1,013 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2015

Very supporting and warm team of people. The location is prime at the centre of the city,close to a large selection of cafes and restaurants. The gym could be a big larger in size,so to accommodate more guests. The employes generally speak good english and they are very welcoming. Overall is a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
5  Thank Panagiotis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zorica N, Генеральный директор at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2015

Dear Panagiotis,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are glad that we managed to meet your expectations and your stay was comfortable. We are happy to hear that you appreciated the efforts of our staff and warm environment. We continually work to improve our guest experience. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.


Sincerely,

Zorica Nicholas
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2015

we arrived on Januarry 8 2015,chech in process done in 5 minutes,we booked with booking.com a family room for 2 adults +5year old child,the room was clean,well furnished,the bathroom clean with all the bathing accessories...breakfast was simple,but more than good,only problem is that the Krasnaya street is closed on weekends and holidays,so the taxi will drop you across the street of MIRA

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
4  Thank Karim1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zorica N, Генеральный директор at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2015

Dear Karim Tuma,

Thank you for choosing our hotel in Krasnodar and for your kind feedback! We are happy to hear that you liked our hotel and the quality of service and breakfast. We try to do our best to make your stay comfortable. We continually work to improve our guest experience and we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. Our partner taxi company delivers our guests to the main entrance of the hotel independently of the day of a week. Our employees can call this taxi for you at any time to make it comfortable for you. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.

Sincerely,

Zorica Nicholas
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2015

The hotel is centrally located as it gets, on the main street turned into pedestrian during weekends and holidays. Many digning and drinking options arpund and the hotel restaurant seems to have a good value too (didn't try ourselves but were highly recommended by our friends in the city. Hotel is very new, super clean and modern. Staff is very friendly. Breakfast was included and we really enjoyed it, especially the "eggs station". Overall one of the best Hilton experiences so far.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
3  Thank Natalia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zorica N, Генеральный директор at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2015

Dear Natalia,

We highly appreciate your kind feedback. I am happy to hear that you liked our hotel and the breakfast offer. We hope that next time you will also visit our restaurant for a dinner. We do our best for creating the best experiences for you. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.

Best regards,

Zorica Nicholas
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2014

Being a frequent business traveler, this hotel was one of the nicest I stayed at. Impressively helpful and nice staff, well-organized, clean, and has a very cozy , atmosphere. Highly recommended , with one note being that the very nice salad served at the restaurant downstairs was sooo different from the same salad I ordered to the room, although it was the same menu ! The reason given was that it was a different chef ! strange to know, so I recommend you skip room service ... but everything else was perfect

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
3  Thank abdulazeems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zorica N, Генеральный директор at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2014

Dear Abdul Azeem Sharawi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and positive comments about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are glad that we managed to meet your expectations and you felt comfortable. We are sincerely sorry for the situation with the room service. We continually work to improve our guest experience, so we'll do our best in order to avoid such situations in the future and make sure that the food of room service is of the highest quality. We promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.

Sincerely,

Zorica Nicholas
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2014

I stayed 2 night in October here: upper floor, great view, good breakfasts the best sleeping condition I have ever had at 3* hotels in Russia. Guys from reception are police and trained very well, everything is new, comfortable and for very reasonable price. Everything is near. Strongly recommend it for business trips

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank EgorSafrygin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zorica N, Генеральный директор at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel in Krasnodar and your kind feedback! We are happy to hear that you liked our hotel and the quality of service. We try to do our best to make your stay comfortable. Our hotel is a four-star hotel and we comply with our Brand standards. We promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.

Kind Regards,

Zorica Nicholas
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews