We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excelent !!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
alexvin31
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excelent !!!”
Reviewed 16 November 2014 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We spend really good time in Katia's flat. It's wonderfull place, with wonderfull people (katia and romain). The flat is comfortable, clean, bright and in the St Petersburg heart city. Just 5 minutes by subway to go to the main tourist spots. And if you need some advices to your stay in St Petersburg, Katia will help you.
Thanks a lot for your warm welcoming. I strongly recommend this place to stay in Saint
Petersburg.

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Thanks Alex, much appreciated)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristiano...
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Wonderful place for a wonderful experience in a wonderful city”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My stay in Saint Petersburg was great, and the way I was received by Katia and Romain has made it even greater, I can't imagine how they could have been better to host me. Their place is great and very well designed and decorated so you can really feel like home. And they are very nice and helpful people to rely on when discovering this lovely city. They speak very good English and also French, which is also very helpful if you can't communicate in Russian. I strongly recommend this place to stay in Saint Petersburg.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: atmosphere(including the hosts), furniture, decoration
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
I still have a great souvenir of Cristiano, cheerful Brazilian, always smily, always in a good mood! We had diner together and after he told us many stories about his country I really feel like going there! I give my very best recommendations to Cristiano and I hope to see him again, anywhere in teh world)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anja H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 29 October 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I lived one week in Katias flat and it was a very nice experience, the room and the shared facilities were tidy and clean, the hosts were very helpful and the location was really central. This is a good base to explore St Petersburg and I had the good feeling of coming to a home after long days at my course.

Travelling group: Seul(e)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Thank you) Much appreciated)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jules_v_0...
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
“Best Bang for your Buck!”
Reviewed 29 October 2014 for a stay in July 2013

I was not able to meet Katia personally but Vitaly took care of us from the moment we arrive at Pulkovo and I have nothing but positive things to say about these hosts. He was very patient and understanding about our schedule, especially during our last day when we had to stay a bit longer waiting for the rain to let up before we can leave. Also, he was always answering our questions promptly and clearly because he speaks very good English.

As for the apartment, it's a cozy flat with a French flavor to it.. ideal for a couple visiting on short stay. The best part about it is its exceptional location and it is very accessible to all major StP attractions. For this alone, the price we paid is well worth it.

All in all, I highly recommend this flat to future visitors.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location.. you can't get better deal for the price
Liked least: nothing really.. just a bit of walk up the stairs but nothing that can not be handled
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Great guests, lovely people, excellent experience)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaniaS09
Kings Beach
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Does not disappoint - great stay”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Absolutely fabulous location and easy to find. Katia's brother welcomed us and everything was great, Katia was very accommodation to our needs. Had a great stay in St Petersburg would highly recommend staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Thank you, very much appreciated)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 209
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing