We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
11
17
15
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
17
15
5
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2015

It was interresting to go this hotel because pictures looked like nice and price reasonable inc breakfast.
Its maybe a little difficult to go there without own car because its not in center...however
taxi doesnt cost so much if you do the deal before hire it or use call center.
Hotel quite good looking inc everything nessessary, room a little simple as well as bathroom but ok especially with this price.Around hotel like they advertised nature and small lakes.Isolations of rooms would be nice if little more better because easily was heard some noice from other rooms.
There was f.e. nice playroom for children.
Breakfast also was ok with this price.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mattisaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nika G, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at K-Vizit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2015
Google Translation

Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за то, что посетили отель «К-Визит» и нашли время, чтобы написать подробный отзыв. Нам очень приятно, что Вы отметили много положительных моментов пребывания в нашем отеле. Во время следующего планового ремонта мы уделим особое вниманию повышению звукоизоляции в номерах. Что касается транспорта: для удобства наших гостей предусмотрен бесплатный трансфер до метро и обратно, автобус курсирует ежедневно по расписанию. Мы рады получить от Вас обратную связь и прислушаемся ко всем пожеланиям. Будем рады видеть Вас снова!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2015

I advise every one not to go to this hotel and i will give you the reason why iam saying that , i have been in Russia for 10 days in three different hotels that hotel was one of them , first they charged me extra charges even though i have a full paid accommodation through expedia they told me that i must pay for some kind of registration requested by Russian officials i told them i stayed in another two hotels and they didn't ask for these money for registration ,and for your consideration all of Russian hotels restricted by same law.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hisham A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

In one word I would describe this Hotel as cheap. And its not about a price of accomodation. Its about furniture, breakfast, Location. I couldn't test the wellness, but I'm sure it wouldn't change my impression. All in all a low end 3 star subberb hotel.

Date of stay: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anzo79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nika G, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at K-Vizit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2014
Google Translation

Нам очень важно знать мнение каждого гостя о нашем отеле, при условии, что оценка дана объективно. Будем признательны, если Вы дадите более развернутый комментарий о том, что именно Вам не понравилось, чтобы мы могли принять соответствующие меры. Что касается расположения отеля, если Вы имели в виду его удаленность от центра города, то изначально в описании указано, что отель находится в тихом уединенном месте, на окраине города. Многие это считают существенным преимуществом. Для удобства наши гости могут воспользоваться бесплатным трансфером от отеля до станции метро Озерки.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: номер с видом во двор
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronika G, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at K-Vizit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronika G, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at K-Vizit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews