We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
72
187
141
44
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
72
187
141
44
28
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2019

We stayed at this property in the end of september 2018, for us on a budget travel the most important thing is the location for which it fulfilled all the requirements.
At a short walking distance is the DINAMO metro station, which made life so easy.
just outside the hotel on the highway is putevoy dvorets bus station, which helped us in an excellent way as well, buses are on time and its safe to travel on it.
As far as the hotel is concerned its good, slightly old fashioned with plenty of rooms on each floor, breakfast spread was fine, and the services was at par.
i suggest this to anyone who wants to stay at a hotel neither off nor very close to the city centre.
i thank the staff for a very good response,the front desk does know english, and they are ready to help
and one thing more , we came from SVO airport and hired uber on a sunday afternoon and its fare was 485 roubles which is just so cheap. in all a great stay

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ruhina-Anas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 January 2019 via mobile

I stayed there for 5 days with my wife's family. The location is good, not far from a metro station (that has 2 lines), the crew is very wellcoming. The breakfast was pretty good. The wellcoming drink was tea which was very good for a winter drink. Also they offered a free tea party each day for an hour that included tea and some sweets. The gym and sauna were good enough for my wife and I, the wifi was great everywhere.
The only minus I felt was the toilet which is old fashioned.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank officerv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 September 2018

Room perfectly okay, nothing special but decent size and clean although cleaning times were very random and as I was working in the room a bit I didn't have the room cleaned one day (out of eleven), no big deal really but a bit annoying.

Food was always buffet food that didn't change very much. Okay for a couple of days but not enough variety for a long stay. Breakfast was okay, coffee was drinkable.

Wifi was a bit up and down in the rooms but generally okay.

The location for me was great as I was working in the very nearby sports stadium, about 5 minutes walk, close enough to go back to the hotel if needed.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Graeme A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 September 2018

It is out of city center however close to metro station. It is a big hotel however the rooms needs renovation. It might be an alternative for low budget stays. breakfast was not so hge but enough for a fast refreshment.

Room tip: Ask for a room which is facing the exterior of building
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FATİH G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 July 2018

This used to be one of Moscow's top hotels 20 years ago, now overtaken by many others and in need of renovation. Service was good, breakfast pretty basic and rooms need upgrading. We were there for just a short while so couldn't check out the other facilities. Location is good - not far from the airport and not too far from the city centre either + a 10 minute walk from Dinamo metro station + 2 minutes from a supermarket

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank ApurvNagpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews