We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
150
98
47
8
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
98
47
8
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vnukovo airport same building a big shopping centre metro station place to stay great location luggage room city view open the window rooms are clean short stay enjoyed my stay recommend this hotel wi fi central location business trip beakfast
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2018

We enjoy our 4 nights-stay in this hotel. Clean, quiet. The rooms are quite small but still manageable. Nice shower. People are friendly.
A little bit far from the city center if you want to go by foot, very close with metro.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank babamar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality_Kievskaya, Guest Relations Manager at Ibis Moscow Kievskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear babamar,
Thank you for your positive feedback. We will be happy if you visit us again!

Best regards,
ALYONA KHARITONOVA
Quality & Service Culture Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

Hotel is siauted at the front of Europa Mall , were you can find every thing you need

shopping , food entertiement , less than 5 minites walk to the River , and 25 mintes walk to tverskaya Street

rooms are very small, but confortable, bedand pillow are confrlable, and furtuture are
just fine
beakfast is very good, yhou find a wide vaerity of food, and there is a cofee machine, juices

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank May M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality_Kievskaya, Guest Relations Manager at Ibis Moscow Kievskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear May M,
I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be glad to welcome you again!

Best regards,
ALYONA KHARITONOVA
Quality & Service Culture Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

We staid in this hotel for 3 nights end of August 2018. This is a new hotel with modern decoration and furniture. The rooms are not that big but nice, clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel serves a nice breakfast with a wide variety of choices. The staff is friendly and drinks at the bar are reasonable priced. We paid only 5000 RUB per room per night, breakfast included (we've booked well in advance). The hotel is located near the Kievskaya metro and train station, which is quite handy. There is also a big shopping mall 200 meters down the road with a super mart and some restaurants. We surely recommend this hotel as it is a great value for money!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PietV663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality_Kievskaya, Guest Relations Manager at Ibis Moscow Kievskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear Piet V,
Thank you for scoring high your experience with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our excellent location. Our team will be happy to welcome you back!

Best regards,
ALYONA KHARITONOVA
Quality & Service Culture Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

the hotel location is great(metro station is across the street,train ,local trains and air train station to Vnukovo airport are there too.A big shopping mall is 1 min walk,lots of shops ,a grocery and a very good food court .the staff is well trained,helpful and welcoming.the rooms we stayed(we stayed there 4 times)were spotlessly clean,it seemed as if we were the first to stay there,the beds were extremely comfortable,great views of Moscow City,complimentary drinking water,good Wifi . the hotel is in the city center but its very quiet inside.there's free luggage storage.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank liudmila336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality_Kievskaya, Guest Relations Manager at Ibis Moscow Kievskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

Dear liudmila336,
I'm very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is a great pleasure to receive positive feedback.
We will be glad to welcome you at ibis again!

Best regards,
ALYONA KHARITONOVA
Quality & Service Culture Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Very strange organisation of security at the entrance into the hotel.

Security guy didnt allow to park to put the luggage out from the car... No concierge service, no help & support with luggage.

I asked for contact to the head of security- receptionist told me “the information is not public” and disnt gave me the contact...

Poor experience.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 434vig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality_Kievskaya, Guest Relations Manager at Ibis Moscow Kievskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Dear vi g,
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback! We are so sorry that quality of service did not fully meet your expectations. Please allow me to explain that car parking in front of the central entrance, boarding and alighting of passengers are allowed only during 5 minutes. Our guests can park their cars in underground parking. We really hope for your understanding in that situation!
We will be waiting for you at our hotel again!

Best regards,
ALYONA KHARITONOVA
Quality & Service Culture Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews